We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vegas vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Resort Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Resort Pool
Living Room Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Resort Pool
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Third Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Resort Gym
Floor Plan
Resort Front Desk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Julian H
1 review
“Vegas vacation”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Had a great time in Vegas. Wyndham had great acomadations and amenities. Will definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgebur...
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment, we could not fault the apartment or the facilities. Resort was well maintained and kept very clean. Staff were very friendly, only issue we had was the staff in the restaurant, they really let the resort down. Staff was rude and the choice of food was not very good.

However we were just across the road from the back of the MGM hotel and it wasn't too fat to walk to the Strip where there was plenty of choice. The Golfing range at the MGM was an added bonus we could see this from our apartment and we literally just had to cross the road. Can't recommend this any more highly, only improvement would be if there was a restaurant serving quality food.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: On site restaurant
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mywalker1...
Athens, Georgia
1 review
“AWESOME”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The place was amazing and check in was fast & friendly; even though we didn't get in the pool all of them we're nice and was walking distance to downtown. Would stay there again for sure. MYWalker

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Girls getaway! ”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Love this place! Totally recommend! Very clean, very spacious, love the privacy, love the kitchen/ living room area, love the bedrooms and bathroom. Truly love this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Al...
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

It was good! Very comfort condo, large space, friendly and attencious service. It has a spacious parking and it located near to Strip

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shona F
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great place apart from the big sell”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Loved the Wyndham and everything about it. Major drawback was the pressure from sales team to look around resort despite telling them we had no intention of buying. We had to be as rude as them to get through to them that we were not interested in timeshare.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
justcarol...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great place to stay with family”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Rather than be cramped into hotel rooms, opted for a 3 bedroom apartment here. Travelling with husband , 17 & 22 year old boys. Plenty of space , 4 TV's, free wifi, can cook & do laundary, especially good as we are here for almost 2 weeks. Regular shuttle drops off at Harrah's on the Strip, other shuttles to Von's supermarket almost daily. Staff friendly, amenities good, quiet. Have a view of the Strip, all good. Our home away from home. Would stay again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing