We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lillie Langtry's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Lillie Langtry's
Ranked #2,666 of 4,771 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: US$10 - US$35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice place.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

We generally dine here every time we are in Las Vegas. Large quantities. Reasonably priced. We generally have no wait as we do not sit at the grill but prefer a table.We'll go back again next trip.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank MG2120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    15
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Central Indiana
Level Contributor
92 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Relaxing Dinner!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2012

We tried Lillie's while staying at the Golden Nugget~ We were seated right away at a regular table. Our waiter was very attentive without being bothersome! We Both ordered spicy dishes.......Lillie's special stir fry, and Beef w/broccoli! Both dishes were very good! Served with a bowl of steamed rice! Our waiter brought us little bowls of extra chili sauce to add more heat, and we used every bit of it! I had a pot of tea and stayed to drink every sip! Nice relaxing place to visit with really great fresh food!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank G0Places
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington State
Level Contributor
58 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Yummm... I loved the Honey Shrimp!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2012

Second time we have had dinner here. We started with the Pot Stickers. Very good flavors and the filling was very moist. I had the Honey Shrimp with white rice. I couldnt eat it all. It was so good, I really hated to leave them behind. DH had the BBQ Pork Noodles. He thought they were coming with a broad egg noodle but it was made with more of an angel hair type. He thought it was very tasty and he couldnt finish his meal as it was so big. We passed on dessert since we had stuffed ourselves on our main courses.
We will be back!

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank vexsgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyndhurst, New Jersey
Level Contributor
67 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great experience!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

This is a great Asian restuarant if you are in the Fremont Street area! Entertaining chefs, good food quality and reasonable prices! Even at $44.00, The emporer's feast was a good value for the amount of food you get! Def worth a try!

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HWJOEA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salinas, California
Level Contributor
68 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Good but not forgotten”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

Good but not forgotten is the old Lillie Langtry's of a decade ago when it was a gourmet restaurant & outstanding food deserved the high prices. Well, at least we still have the high prices. Food is above average but GN really needs to improve menu for what it charges or bring prices down to match offerings.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank calnevatraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lillie Langtry's also viewed

 

Been to Lillie Langtry's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing