We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still great food year after year”
Review of Noodles

Noodles
Ranked #367 of 6,052 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: £0 - £28
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Description: With authentic regional noodle dishes from all over Asia, Noodles offers a lunch or dinner experience featuring as much fun as flavor. Executive Chef Patrick Lee looks to the traditional dishes of Thailand, Japan, China and Vietnam, offering an impressive selection that includes Pad Thai, Laksa, Udon, soba, Singapore noodles, vermicelli and Pho. Old-time favorites—beef, chicken and fish plus vegetables—are also offered, served over steamed rice. The extensive menu extends even further to include barbecued and roasted dishes, seafood specialties, soups, congee and traditional Asian desserts.
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Noodles is excellent food with a great menu choice. Have eaten then three years running and it is still delicious. Staff are really friendly and are the same year on year. Would definitely recommend it for Asian food in vegas

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank loobiloo20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,643)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

498 - 502 of 1,643 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Located at the Bellagio Hotel, offering a pretheatre menu. The restaurant looks nice, but food is just food! Not worth the money, tastes like ordinary chinese fastfood. Totally overpriced, like a lot of restaurants in Las Vegas!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank PattyG1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

This has been my favourite noodle/Asian restaurant for years, never miss it and have raved in past reviews. This time it was VERY ordinary, noodles not very good, service perfunctory, and just made the transition from great casual restaurant to pseudo fast food, there is a mass market upscale fast food chain of same name, I think they did it better. I have nothing to really complain about, just not as good as the many times I have taken friends here before.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank OGO3782
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2016

We went here based on our friend's recommendation.

The decor is very nice but the food was only okay. I thought the menu could have had more selections.

We had the shrimp dumplings, shrimp balls, wonton noodle soup and the beef with black pepper/aspargus. The beef was very good, the other foods were average.

Probably would not go back based on how many other choices there are in Vegas.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hoonieskang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Had to wait in the queue to get a table anyhow expected more from this place as it serves not only Chinese but other pan eastern food as well . The food was good i liked it but my other family members were not happy with what they had so overall experience was just ok .i ordered a soup and a main dish and to my surprise they served both the dishes together so by the time i finished my soup my main dish was already cold >
as there is always a queue here so they try to serve the food as fast as possible so the people eat and leave to make place for the new so it is not a place to sit and enjoy

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sandeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Noodles also viewed

 

Been to Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.