We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wynn Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (20,207)
Filter reviews
20,207 results
Traveller rating
14,828
3,093
1,048
641
597
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14,828
3,093
1,048
641
597
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssw steakhousele revered cardbeautiful hoteltower suitefloor to ceiling windowsfashion show mallother hotelsstrip viewper daytreasure islandcasino floorresort feemandalay baytableaulasvegas
Filter
Updating list...
14,228 - 14,233 of 20,207 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2012

The wynn is one of the best hotel I stayed ever, the room was luxurious, with a confortable king bed, from towels to sheets everything made by Egyptian cotton. Panoramic windows curtains, air conditined and light remote-controlled. mini-bar (be carefull because all on it is sensorised to be charged after 60 seconds out of place), big lcd tv, nice desk if you're in a business trip, and a sofa and chair support. (see photos). The bath is also nice and well sized. with 2 convinient sinks, a nice bath and also a shower in a separated area.
But not only the room is amazing, this resort contains many atractions on it, since the "obvious" casino to pool parties in the nightclub, the astonished show "le Reve", many luxurious shops, a beautiful pool and spa and more. You must know it to see yourself what i'm trying to tell you.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WORLDSCITIZEN68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2012

Got this hotel through an expedia 50/50 undisclosed hotel deal.

The hotel room was luxuriously beautiful. Wonderful bed. Nice desk area. Large and spacious bathroom with 2 sinks, large tub, shower, and separate toilet with a built in TV.

If you can find this for a good price, take it!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank borzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Likes are very up to date on decor, colors, entertainment equipment, comfortable bed, great shower and very quite room. Great restaurants but very expensive, Very luxurious casino and top notch tables and machines.

Dislike's are the bathroom was not clean, hair balls on floor, doors had sticky fingers & hand prints. Both TV remotes had food on them(Pizza my guess). The I-Pod station did not work.

What you pay for the rooms it was a disappointment on the condition of the room and cleanliness. Sorry Steve not all what it's cut out in the ad's that are promoting the rooms.

1  Thank Sevencar07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Stayed at the Wynn, Encore the 19th & 20th of Feb. 2012. Arrived, checked in and went to the room which was on the 20th floor. Although the decor was beautiful and very colorful I was surprised at the condition of the room. Maybe I just set my expectations to high. Was disappointed at the cleanliness of the room, bathroom and entrance. The bathroom door, toilet area door were not wiped down from prior guest. They where sticky, had fingers and hand prints that were not wiped down. The handle was also sticky. The remotes for both TV's had food between the buttons(pizza my guess). The bed was nice and comfortable. The carpets were somewhat worn and the entry had dust balls. Oh also the I-pad station did not work. Like I said when your staying at the Wynn in Vegas you expect clean, working equipment for the amount that your paying for these rooms. The room had a smell to it too but not sure what it was. Sorry Steve but it's not like you say it is. Maybe the penthouse is but the deluxe rooms need attention.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sevencar07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2012

At the Wynn last night. My car was keyed twice along the entire length of my car and the hood pushed in while parked in their indoor garage. When security was notified i asked if they could pull tapes since they have cameras everywhere and call the police. They were no help. They said its an issue for my insurance. In other words im out my $1000 deductible. I wasnt asking Wynn to pay for it, i was asking for their help in finding out who did this and prosecute them for vandalism on my brand new 2011 3 month old car. They didnt even take down my name or phone number or offer any assistance and they said i could call the police myself but it is private property and since there wasnt a robbery or attack they wont come on Wynns private property. Not even a sorry this happen to you, lets pull tapes and see if we can find out who it was.....nothing.......i have been a guest at Wynn over 20 times...never again.....stay at the Wynn if you want to be treated like crap at $300.00 a night

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank robert s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews