We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 16 more sites!
Wynn Las Vegas
Ranked #5 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Can't wait to come back. So far the only hotel in Vegas that I don't have second hand smoke in the room. The view from our room was breathtaking. Buffet was delicious especially the desserts. The decor in the hotel was all very beautiful. The show LeReve was amazimg. I do wish we would of stayed at the top so that I could see everything.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mmercado18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17,554 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    12,757
    2,791
    909
    575
    522
See reviews for
2,375
7,376
552
2,882
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,470)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Our stay at the Wynn was fantastic! Upon entry into the lobby of the Wynn you feel as though you've been transported into a luxurious fantasy world! The sensory experience continues upon entry into your sleeping room...our view of the golf course and mountains made us feel as though we had left the hustle and bustle of the Vegas Strip. The room was bright, clean and the bed was extra comfy. The Staff has a unique way of making everyone feel as though they're important and have visited their property a hundred times. They are friendly and helpful beyond what we've experenced at any other Vegas property! We'll definitely stay at the Wynn again!

Room Tip: If you'd like a break from the sensory overload of the Vegas Strip, choose a room with a view of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
indiana
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2013

From the moment we arrived, the feeling of awe did not stop until we sadly had to leave. I have stayed in many hotels over the years and would rate this in my top 5. The hotel itself is not only beautiful and elegant, the staff cares about it as evident in how well they take care of everything. The rooms themselves with the floor to ceiling windows offering views of the strip and mountains or the tropical golf course are a treat for the eyes and the weary feet after a day of sightseeing or gambling. I honestly can not think of one staff member who was without a smile or a pleasant word. I don't know what else to tell, but seeing is believing and one would not be disappointed visiting the Wynn!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lovesunlots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2013 via mobile

I had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. The staff are excellent. The facilities to a very good 5 star standard. My room was really comfortable and the only complaint i can make was that the wifi was appalling. Both the guests wifi and in room wifi patchy at best. Unfortunately i was at the Winn on business and wifi was in many ways a deal breaker. When i shipped myself off to the Bellagio or the Aria i had no such problem. For everything else i would grade the Wynn a five and i enjoyed my stay, but if you want to connect you may find other hotels better set up. In room wifi is 12 dollars a device and 99 dollars a device in the conference centre. That is per 24 hours. Now if you are saying at the Wynn you are not looking for economy but for that price i expect a serviceable supply, not a patch work of weak signals across the hotel. The beef hash breakfast at Society in the encore is sublime.

Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank StegLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Loved everything about this place, very clean, the beds were comfortable, the bath is amazing, very roomy, staff very nice, very secure, beautiful place, we didn't want to leave. Its very expensive but worth the price. The restaurants were very good, the nightlife, shopping, there isn't much need to go anywhere else. We can't wait to come back....

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cinamo69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Wynn tower suite worth every penny. Very helpful staff. You can't ask for more. Good restaurants, show, casino. We upgraded from parlor suite to salon suite just for $75. 1 and half bathroom, huge leaving room with the bar, separate bedroom and massage room.

Room Tip: Real 5 star. I just love our suite at the Wynn Towers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StellaBNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlingame, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Our stay at Wynn was memorable. Sort of like stepping back a few years to the classic Vegas, with excellent service; great restaurants; wonderful shows; a very good casino floor; and Christmas decorations to write home about (including an operating carousel made of beautiful flowers!). The room was very well equipped with all one could want in the finest hotel, and was quiet, and spotless. Wynn/Encore is a bit pricey, but if you want to really impress yourself and your vbest, then I recommend giving Wynn your attention.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Art T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,993 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Property: Wynn Las Vegas
Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Destinology, Booking.com, Nozio Netplan srl, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing