We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW !!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Wynn Las Vegas
Ranked #5 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“WOW !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2013

I was at the Wynn in their Panoramic Suite for 4 days. The hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Yes, Checkin and Checkout tends to take long, they could probably do a lot better there. So , if you are running on a tight schedule out of Vegas , make sure you factor in 30 minutes to an hour for checkout.
The facility in itself is beautiful. Le Reve is magical - Do Not miss that show !! And Wynn's buffet is the best in Vegas.
The casino is okay. I did not find it smelling of smoke or anything like that. The dealers are courteous , the whole staff infact is extremely warm.
The poolside breakfast is ... ahhh... its just so relaxing !!

Room Tip: Higher the floor, better the view !
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jay0712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15,892 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11,482
    2,579
    818
    523
    490
See reviews for
2,073
6,768
502
2,493
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,362)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
La Quinta, CA
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2013

Wynn Tower Suites - Parlor Suite

What can I say…We have been staying at the Wynn for almost 10 years now and it just gets better every time we stay! The Tower Suites are amazing and the level of service was extraordinary. We will not be staying anywhere else in Vegas.

Room Tip: The Tower Suites are amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank prestonjhp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petropolis, RJ
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2013

The best hotel in Las Vegas!
My room was very elegante with a very nice view - 39th floor
It has excellent restaurants, gorgeous spa and swimming pool.
Fantastic staff! Service is great!
"Le Rêve" is the best accrobatic show in Vegas in very confortable theatre.
It´s a must to stay there...

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Beto2057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2013

The Wynn is a beautiful facility and the staff is always helpful and friendly. The spa is beautiful but quite expensive.
We have been to this resort multiple times and each visit is great?
At this visit, the Christmas decorations were up and it made the facility even more beautiful.
We used the conciege service a few times during our stay and each time the staff member was more than helpful.
We will return to the Wynn on our next visit to Las Vegas.

Room Tip: All the rooms aree great but I prefer then ones that face the strip
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sally O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
136 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2013

We stayed here one night before flying home and this hotel was amazing.

We were lucky enough to receive an upgrade to the Salon suite, this room was breathtaking. The view from the 37th floor was beautiful, the room was very elegantly decorated.

We enjoyed breakfast at Tableau, the food and service was great.

All the staff we dealt with from, check-in, valet, bellman, etc. were friendly, courteous and helpful.

This is a must stay hotel and will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jcm88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2013

This was my first trip to Las Vegas, and I actually really enjoyed this hotel. I find pros and cons most useful, so see below. (Keep in mind, I don't weight all below equally, so the hotel still got my 4 out of 5 rating.

Pros:
-Delicious food (only speaking to restaurants, did not try the buffet)
-the owner of Wynn apparently is vegan and all the restaurants have FANTASTIC, fresh and tasty vegetarian/vegan options
-Rooms and bathrooms are quite large
-They have a casino "red" card that you will end up using a lot if you gamble on-site and can redeem for room credit at the end of the stay
-Surrender nightclub at the Wynn is by the pool and pretty fun
-Le reve plays at the Wynn and is a water based acrobatic show (beautiful)

Cons
-It is at the end of the strip so prepare to spend money on a taxi or walk a lot to go anywhere else
-The table buy-ins are EXPENSIVE here
-Pool is blocked by a lot of buildings so don't expect sun all day
-Restaurants are expensive
-Cover charge at Tryst is not worth the bad DJ and small venue IMO

Room Tip: Corner panaramoic suite is beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BasicSpaces23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver Island, Canada
Level Contributor
99 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2013

This hotel is the only place to stay in Vegas!!! We have been staying here religiously for 5 years and here are a couple reasons why:
1. The "wet rooms" in the spa is my morning routine to detox from the night before: $40 for a whole day's usage and you get steam room, sauna, jacuzzi, newspapers, big screen TV's with news/sports, coffee, tea, fruit.
2. Another hidden gem is the Eastside Lounge: duelling piano's start a 9pm and evening football games are played on two huge projection screens. Quiet, romantic and fantastic staff in a uncrowded location.
This is NOT a crazy busy Vegas hotel......it is a sophisticated retreat from the chaos of the strip.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GJ R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 22,965 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Property: Wynn Las Vegas
Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotelopia, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Hotels.com and TravelUp so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing