We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wynn Las Vegas
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$360
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$304
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (19,941)
Filter reviews
19,942 results
Traveller rating
14,622
3,066
1,033
635
586
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14,622
3,066
1,033
635
586
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssw steakhousele revered cardbeautiful hoteltower suitefloor to ceiling windowsfashion show mallother hotelsstrip viewper daytreasure islandcasino floorresort feemandalay baytableaulasvegas
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11,411 - 11,416 of 19,942 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Most amazing reception I have ever been in with flowered ceiling with some amazing displays of balls of flowers. Lovely rooms, specious, clean. Great facilities. Good outside areas with lots of light compared to other Vegas hotels like the Venetian where it is dark and always inside.

Ok a little bit of a trek on the strip. We walked (why?) from the Mandalay Bay back to the Wynn and this took us well over an hour and a half. But definitely the Wynn is my favourite hotel in Vegas.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsBHeswall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Nowadays Vegas is all about shopping around as there are some great bargains. But if you get a good deal, the Wynn is the best. Its beautiful inside and out and the rooms have the most incredible views. Encore and Wynn are effectively the same, though Encore is a little further down the strip. Restaurants are great, buffet breakfast is awesome. I would gamble elsewhere though as the minimums at the Wynn are too rich for me!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

We flew down to Vegas for the Garth Brooks concert and was not disappointed with either the concert or the accommodations at the Wynn. What a beautiful, classy and exciting place to stay. The hotel is worth the 5 star rating. The rooms are large and the views are awesome. You are pampered more than you can imagine. Just keep an eye on the munchies & fridge when you lift or open them, a 1 minute timer is activated at a cost of $25. The lobby, casino and restaurants are beautiful and they go all out to make your experience one to remember. We would definitely consider staying here again. We felt treated to the luxury that the Wynn offered. The bed & pillows were very comfortable (and you could buy them if you wanted to) and the bathroom was huge with a separate shower/tub/ toilet room. Thanks for the great experience.

Room Tip: We were on the 51st floor so there were no traffic noise. We were on the strip side with a beautiful view of the mountains and our friends were on the golf course side where there was more green space (which is nice when you come from -30 and lots of snow)
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DonnaandMike2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

This was I think our 16th stay at Wynn, and they never disappoint! I love the location, which works out so well for NYE and watching the fireworks on the strip. Easy access to get on Las Vegas Boulevard, watch the fireworks, and get back into the casino with not a lot of crowds to deal with. This trip we ate all of our meals at Wynn & Encore mainly due to us both getting colds which got worse each day of our trip and didn't feel good enough to venture out to some of our other favorite places.. It wasn't all bad, we tried some new things.

We flew in on (12/31) and felt the best our first day in Vegas. We ate at Botero at Encore for NYE, and it was wonderful! Food,atmosphere, staff, all fantastic! Other places we ate at were the Buffet, Zoozacrackers, Red 8, The Country Club, and a first for us did room service. We enjoyed eating at all places. In all of our visits, we have never tried Red 8, and it was surprisingly very good and will eat there again. Country Club is always awesome! Doing room service was also a nice treat our last night. To sit in the comfort of our room, view of the strip at night, was very relaxing to say the least.

No big wins this trip, mainly due to being in the room each night at 9-10pm since we did not feel good. I usually have a few late night gambling sessions, and wished I had it in me for that is usually when I do the best playing slots. So this trip my big win was my great host comping our 3 night room stay, that works for me! We will be back again next in June, not soon enough!

Room Tip: Higher floor, strip view , is my favorite
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TTFNMickey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

We had originally booked into the Encore which is the sister property to the Wynn. Asked if I'd like to upgrade to a Tower Suite in the Wynn, I took the offer. It was a great choice. Our suite was immense with floor to ceiling windows and an incredible view. Two huge bathrooms in the suite with every convenience one could ever need. The Tower Suites also had a private entrance as well as a private registration desk. No long lines at all. Being Vegas, you pay for everything imaginable, but there are those times it's worth every cent. The Tower Suites in the Wynn qualifies as one of those times.

Room Tip: Ask for an upgrade to the Tower Suites if it isn't offered. You'll pay more, but in the long run it's well worth the price. A golf course view of the Wynn Golf Course is stunning.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tuba4You
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews