We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolutely perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wynn Las Vegas
Ranked #5 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

Stayed for a special occasion and everything was amazing. Staff atmosphere food variety.........everything was wonderful. Staff was amazing and ensured our visit was absolutely .......... Very highly recommend staying at the Wynn while visiting Las Vegas!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank windycousins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16,363 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11,861
    2,630
    839
    532
    501
See reviews for
2,162
6,925
516
2,619
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,389)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

To sum up the Wynn in one word Superb ! Have just returned from a 5 night stay and i can't praise it enough. Food & service excellent, rooms lovely, panoramic view of the Golf course & Mountains wonderful. The Wynn really is a 5 star experience to indulge yourself in .... Beautiful Hotel would without doubt stay again. A tip try out the Parasol bar with the waterfall show outside very good.

Room Tip: The rooms with panoramic views of the Golf Course were lovely, higher floor is best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Oscsar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport Beach, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

Excellent choice for Vegas if you want a first class experience! Only complaint was the very bad service and over priced food at Bartolotta ristorante di mare, I was prepared to pay for a high end meal with great service, but unfortunately that was not the experience we had. Overall great hotel I would just choose another of Las Vegas many amazing restaurants over most of the choices in the hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orlando
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

If you are looking for the best of the best in vegas ..Wynn hotel is the place to stay : From the Service, clean rooms , professionalism .

There is no words to explained how great and amazing is this hotel, honestly it really worth the money!!!!..

Room Tip: All the rooms are great !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sunshinestate2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the wynn for our honeymoon. Having visited vegas before we new that if we returned we wanted to stay here. We weren't disappointed! We had a standard room over looking the strip. The view was amazing! The room was very modern and ample space. All of the staff we met were lovely. Room service was efficient and helpful. Will definately stay again when we return !

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicola C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parkton, Maryland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

The hotel is gorgeous. We had a room in the Tower Suite, which was worth the extra per night fee. With the Tower Suite, we received access to the private pool and breakfast daily. The staff is very helpful and each know the hotel and its amenities inside and out. The casino floors had a great vibe and activity. Our croupiers even took the time to know each craps players name at the table. Made for a lot more fun at the tables. One thing we did notice is, it was HOT in the Wynn. The casino floor was way too warm, and our room A/C struggled to keep it cool. The floor was uncomfortably warm, not just according to us.

Our room was gorgeous, with a great view of the strip. The only downside to the hotel is it's location. We've stayed at the Bellagio and preferred that "center of the strip" location better than the Wynn's, which is basically at the end of the action. (more cab rides to get into the action.) The shops are a little "eh", but just over a short walkway is the Palazzo and Venetian.

Room Tip: Go for the Tower Suites if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

Catherine & I had the best time at the Wynn..If you find another hotel in Vegas more beautiful or more personable you must be from another planet. From the time you arrive you know that you are going to be treated like royalty. That first step into the hotel is breathtaking and it only gets better from there with the rooms. Every little detail was not overlooked and Mr. Wynn made sure of that when you experience the Wynn. I must be honest and tell you that be prepared for an outstanding buffet but sticker shock at the price.. The light show was outstanding and we loved the atmosphere of the entire hotel..Mr. Wynn sure knows how to make your stay feel a little bit too short when all you want to do is spend more time at this; beautiful place..Thank you Mr. Wynn for an outstanding and Hotel..Norm & Catherine

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for a room with a view and a higher floor Ours was outstanding
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ozzie425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,480 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23,990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Property: Wynn Las Vegas
Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Hotelopia, Destinology, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing