We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it”
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Wynn Las Vegas
Ranked #5 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Stayed here for 5 days. The staffs are really helpful and nice. Price per room is pretty expensive, but it worth every penny. The room is exotic and luxurious, it's very comfortable and convenient. Dinner is fantastic.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniels W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18,561)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9,758 - 9,764 of 18,561 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2014

Attended the NAB convention. I had never stayed at the Wynn before this trip.The staff treated me as if I owned the place. Very positive pleasant attitude with answers immediately to any question I had, no guessing or directing me to another staff member.

Room Tip: My room faced the strip, setting sun. The view was great the afternoon sun was hot the AC did keep u...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ron n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

This is one of the best business hotels I have stayed at. It is more expensive than some of its peers but it offers great service and top notch facilities. The room and in particular the bed is one of the best I have ever slept in. It has lightning fast internet, big gym and a very nice pool area an many nice restaurants.

Room Tip: Choose a room high up. More expensive but less noise and also amazing view of Las Vegas.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joachim73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Wynn! The room was amazing as the entire wall over looking the waterfall and golf course we had was glass! The view was spectacular and the window treatments amazing! We had a suite with his and hers bathrooms and all the creature comforts. The room service was fabulous - try the California style eggs benedict! We ate at two of the restaurants within the Wynn and both were excellent, likewise. The casino was terrific - we even won money enough to cover the cost of half our trip! We went to shows, took a flight to the Grand Canyon, and even did some major shopping! Las Vegas is a fun town, and the Wynn is the place to stay to enjoy it!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craigmyles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Travelled and stayed here for business. Staff was helpful and courteous. Rooms were outstanding! The conference facilities were very spaceous and the food provided was delicious. At times, I did find the smaller conference rooms to be a bit cold.

Restaurants were excellent!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We stayed in a suite and it was sweet. Panoramic windows over looking the Strip, very confortable bed, marble bath with a flat screen. Try the brunch buffett over looking the 18th hole, excellent seafood. At night watch the glowing ball show in front of the waterfall on the terrace with wine. Enjoyed cirque du soleil Le Reve the next day it was spectacular. The pool has two levels, we enjoyed the more private pool on the second level. Steve Wynn make everyone feel like a winner in Las Vegas.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
Thank Caddydog08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

En route to Palm Springs we stayrd over in Vegas and the Wynn, wow great hotel.
When we went to our room the porter opened the drapes and i had to stand back "how high up are we" it was breath taking, dinner was superp and ambiance fantastic.
His and his wash basin, a shower that we could have had a drinks party in.
im all a really magical stay.

Room Tip: Higher floor,paramanic views (if you dare look}
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,547 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,846 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 264 in Las Vegas
28,552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £159 - £678 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Splitty, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing