We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First Rate Hotel”
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wynn Las Vegas
Ranked #5 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“First Rate Hotel”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

An exceptional hotel and a relaxing place to enjoy and have fun and professional staff and courteous employees. Rooms are gorgeous and well kept and a stay worth remembering. A Class that stands out from the rest. I love the Wynn watch store and fell in love with the high quality of watch they carry with very professional staff and well verse in their line of product. Thanks to Cheryl Mask she made me feel important that my husband bought a Panarei....I would have ask for some freebeeis but I'm sure she would have oblige.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eugene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16,631 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    12,059
    2,673
    852
    542
    505
See reviews for
2,192
7,017
524
2,703
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,409)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Williamsville, New York
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Our week this past April at the Wynn Las Vagas was exactly what we needed for rest & relaxation. Everything abour this facility is "5 Star" and we will definitely return. Hopefully sooner, than later. Recommend this location highly! Everything is of suberb quality

Room Tip: We had a deluxe king with a view of the strip on the 21st floor. Excellent!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SusannaGarofaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

On the Las Vegas tackiness scale, 1 being the least tacky the Wynn gets a 3. It is quieter than the other hotels, nicer and less crowded which was perfect for us. They have great restaurants and a lot to do in the hotel. We upgraded our rooms, which really meant we are in the upper floors but I think that made a little difference, yet the view was great up on the 56th floor. After an initial hiccup with poor wifi reception which lead to changing our room and one day not getting our room serviced even though we had our service room request on, we didn't have any other issues. Would for sure recommend staying here if you want a more upscale Las Vegas experience.

Of note - there is a resort fee that is for the gym and wifi that is 29 dollars per night which is not included in all the packages that are out there.

Room Tip: I think the view is great from any room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank momo1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon City, Oregon
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Beautiful setting with exceptionally helpful, pleasant staff. The pool area is gorgeous and very relaxing with soft background music playing. Front desk staff was very accommodating as was the bell captain and staff and housekeeping.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cogswelljo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodland, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 May 2014

if you stay in wynn hotel you have wonderful time. just try it.nice service.clean rooms. nice casino.wonderful view. room size perfect. comfort bed. all in one place.short waiting to register and check out even they offered water since waiting.

Room Tip: higher room better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sharsini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
91 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

Revisited the Wynn on a two night stay. The key elements of this property are still firmly in place. The resort is first class, clean and well maintained. Our room on the 56th floor provided a great view of the strip. Bedding and finishes in the room are high end. The customer service at all levels was outstanding. No reason to even consider another hotel if you are planning a trip to Vegas

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank PHX53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Best hotel I have ever stayed at. Amazing restaurants such a variety too. Sw, Andreas and the country club were our favourite. Clubs amazing went to open pool party on the Thursday and pool party on the Sunday. Rooms were so clean, spacious and the view in the evening was spectacular. Bed was soo comfortable and I loved there robes the bathrooms were so nice too. Waterfalls were a lovely feature.... We are looking forward to returning.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jonathon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,576 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#38 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 24,579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Property: Wynn Las Vegas
Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Southall Travel, Priceline, Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotelopia, Holiday Gems, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing