We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel and Casino Ever!!!!”
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wynn Las Vegas
Ranked #4 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 June 2014

This hotel and casino is very elegant with excellent service. The room was very beautiful and I loved the jacuzzi spa bath tub. All the staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. This is the best hotel I have every stayed at and I have stayed at a lot of hotels in Las Vegas. I would so recommend this hotel and casino to all my family and friends. Their Buffet is very exquisite with many different food and dessert selections. The Buffet is worth the price. I will be back very soon. Thank you so much for your hospitality. See you soon..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alicia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18,210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9,144 - 9,150 of 18,210 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2014

I would never stay anywhere else in Vegas, always great. You know what your getting every time you go, nothing but the best. Go have a drink at the bar in the Country Club, the bartender Perry is terrific.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms away from the night club, it can get loud.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Git a rate from the Wynn via email for $129/night. Had to pay in advance but well worth it. Just here one night fir business, but enjoyed dinner at the SW steakhouse. You have to see the show on the water. Fun to mix some pleasure with business.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zicker11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Excellent service, the room was so beautiful and the staff is so helpful and attentive. We loved staying in this hotel, we must come back soon. The front desks clerk knew it was my birthday and sent chocolates to my room, it was very thoughtful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IngridLorena2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Quick note to tell others that our recent stay at the Wynn Hotel in Vegas was beyond our expectations. We visit Vegas 2x a year and like to stay in a different hotel each time. The Wynn was by far the best. Beautiful hotel with amazing service. We felt like royalty. Thank you.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Wow, this is an amazing place. I reserved via expedia and got a really good price for a getaway weekend with my wife. The suite was absolutely impresive and we felt like rockstars!. This is the best hotel in Vegas, period.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evocatio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Wow, just wow. This is the best hotel on the strip. Yes, it is at the end of the strip and you got to walk some distance to go to the other end but hey, you are in vegas and you walk to see the strip anyways. We visited venetian, caesar palace, trump but this one was the best. We had a 2 night stay at Wynn and we enjoyed every moment here. The decor, architecture, rooms are just beautiful. We got a panoramic view room with the city view and the view was unbelievable. The rooms are beautiful and the bed is so good don't feel like getting out of it :P We also had lunch and breakfast at wynn buffet which is not that great.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sameer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#16 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,365 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £172 - £464 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Destinology, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing