We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing and Luxurious”
Review of Wynn Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wynn Las Vegas
Ranked #5 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 June 2014

One of the more relaxing and luxurious resorts given its size (which is huge). They maintain a sense of intimacy by breaking out reception for their club wing. The corner room upgrade, for $25, was well worth it offering expansive views up the strip and out towards the mountains.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miles F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18,229)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9,157 - 9,163 of 18,229 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2014

Wynn was absolutely perfection. This trip they had the most delicious gluten free bread! I asked for gf French toast and got it. Shout out to Jodi at Terrace Cafe! She was awesome!! Cocktail. Waitresses very friendly and always there for us. Immaculate hotel.

Room Tip: Choose panoramic view:)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TinamarieSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Great escape spot. Really enjoyed our one night stay. Nicely appointed rooms, nice fitness center, great pool and friendly staff. The signature cafe for breakfast was really really good as well. The only item I found odd was that I didn't find the bed to be the most comfortable and although the air conditioning system must be incredible, you still get a faint smell of smoke that always seems to be there. We would stay here again with the pool probably being the best feature. If you haven't been to the strip in a while, be prepared to drop some coin as it is not for the value oriented traveler.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank 2Cougs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Our stay at the Wynn was delightful! The staff in particular was amazing and I'm talking about everyone I came in contact with. They were so upbeat, friendly, and accommodating. The gentlemen standing at the crossroads of each walkway were only too eager to help assist if you had questions regarding directions to a specific place or questions about which restaurants were open at that hour, really knowledgeable about anything you might need help with. Truly a resort that honors it's customers. Thanks for a terrific time Wynn!

Room Tip: We were lucky enough to have a large room on the 60th floor with a window wall that looked out onto...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmglg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

A great Hotel Casino to stay at. A fantastic Buffet. Friendly help. An excellent coffee shop for breakfast. The rooms are always fresh and clean. Comfortable beds and a big screen tv. The casino has a great variety of slots and friendly tables

Room Tip: All rooms are pretty nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sschmidt29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

This hotel and casino is very elegant with excellent service. The room was very beautiful and I loved the jacuzzi spa bath tub. All the staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. This is the best hotel I have every stayed at and I have stayed at a lot of hotels in Las Vegas. I would so recommend this hotel and casino to all my family and friends. Their Buffet is very exquisite with many different food and dessert selections. The Buffet is worth the price. I will be back very soon. Thank you so much for your hospitality. See you soon..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alicia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

I would never stay anywhere else in Vegas, always great. You know what your getting every time you go, nothing but the best. Go have a drink at the bar in the Country Club, the bartender Perry is terrific.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms away from the night club, it can get loud.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#16 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,381 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wynn Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wynn Las Vegas

Address: 3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1967
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#5 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#8 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £171 - £477 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Wynn Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 2700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotelopia, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, Destinology, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Wynn Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wynn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing