We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wynn Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (20,197)
Filter reviews
20,197 results
Traveller rating
14,820
3,092
1,048
640
597
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14,820
3,092
1,048
640
597
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssw steakhousele revered cardbeautiful hoteltower suitefloor to ceiling windowsfashion show mallother hotelsstrip viewper daytreasure islandcasino floorresort feemandalay baytableaulasvegas
Filter
Updating list...
10,813 - 10,818 of 20,197 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

My husband and I spent 4 nights at the Wynn Tower Suites and it is by far the nicest hotel in Las Vegas. This was my husbands first trip to Vegas and we began to venture down the strip, looked at each other and decided there was no reason to leave the Wynn turned around and went back after about 20 minutes. The customer service was the best, the rooms are spacious and there is so many places to dine throughout this resort. Can't wait to return. Thank you Wynn for an awesome experience.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Penni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Third stay in Vegas and definitely the best hotel I've stayed in (beats the Bellagio, the last stay).
Restaurants are quality and a great selection. Our panoramic room was excellent, but typical Vegas style, it's only the air you breath that you don't pay extra for and there lies an irritation.
Smoking is only allowed in the casino area and certain bedroom floors, in theory. In practice this is not policed and smoking goes on pretty much everywhere and as a non-smoker who selected a non-smoking floor, it made no difference no one seems to care. I guess one has to shut up and put up. Shame, as proper policing could keep everyone happy.

Room Tip: The famous pool parties will keep you awake on the pool side of the hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank familymanfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Top of the line everything. Rooms are suites, clubs are great, buffet is one of the bets in Vegas. Hands down of the the top hotels in Las Vegas. Cant go wrong with the Wynn or the Encore when staying in Vegas.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tanmanjt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

This review is for people considering Wynn vs. Encore

We tried to book into the Encore (having been v. impressed last time) but was offered the Wynn as the Encore was full. We were initially disappointed, knowing the Encore is newer with larger rooms and access to more pools. However, on reflection I think the Wynn wins.

The Wynn is located just that little bit closer to other hotels on the strip, and it is amazing how much of a difference that makes on a day to day basis. You do a lot of walking when you stay in the Encore. The Wynn's casino is much larger and livelier, whereas sometimes at the Encore you really felt like you're not in the action.

The rooms are a great size and have better views than the Encore (over a golf course, rather than parking lots and Motels), albeit I prefer the decor in the Encore.

I think there are more dining options in the Wynn too. We ate at Mizumi, the Japanese restaurant, and Allegro, the late night night Italian. Both were very good. We also had drinks at the Parasol bar which has a waterfall / light / art performance every 30 minutes which was really fun and something I'd highly recommend.

The downside with being in the Wynn means you CANNOT access the Encore's pools (which I think is ridiculous), and the rooms have less of the WOW factor of the Encore, albeit they are still very nice. Wynn is marginally cheaper, but both hotels are expensive.

Overall both the Wynn and Encore are fantastic. In my opinion Encore is slightly 'showier' with lots of groups of giggling girls in Louboutins, whereas the Wynn is slightly more 'sophisticated' with a more mature crowd.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The experience here is just like nowhere else. The venue itself is bright and cheerful, classy and playful. You feel guided into the casino, not assaulted by it, and getting in and out of the hotel and casino floor is a pleasant experience, not an ordeal!

The staff is incredible. Everyone is cheerful and helpful, and it makes staying here feel special.

Room Tip: We had a high room, and had NO noise trouble.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kaile S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews