We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22,586)
Filter reviews
22,586 results
Traveller rating
16,731
3,347
1,156
691
661
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16,731
3,347
1,156
691
661
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sw steakhouse le reve red card tower suite beautiful hotel floor to ceiling windows fashion show mall other hotels strip view per day high floor treasure island casino floor four seasons resort fee mandalay bay tableau
Filter
Updating list...
1,911 - 1,916 of 22,586 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Resort tower rooms are beautiful. The Buffet was really good just be prepared to wait in line!! We checked in on a Sunday afternoon and the line was insane!!! The staff was extremely friendly and the hotel is really clean.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank shannonfrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

So clean, and the nicest staff I have ever dealt with at a hotel. We got a great deal on the room and it was the best get away ever. I have never been to a hotel in Las Vegas were everything was so clean and well taken care of. All the staff was so helpful and genuinely so nice, made our entire trip!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank Bob7788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

I will return soon, service was extremely good and location was extremely clean. All staff was very helpful and had no hesitation when asking for assistance. The red card staff was extremely helpful and full of answers.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
1  Thank L1288HUricardol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Relaxing and classy place at thesame time then this is your place. It’s not cheap but for what it was worth it. Great rooms; great entertainment, excellent restaurants abound and great service. It was so good I forgot I was in a desert and I did not feel Hawaii was warranted after my stay because I felt relaxed at the Wynn too can’t wait to come back again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank mckinnis44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Place to go on promtion offer from the hotel.
If you become a red card member, you will receive a specal promotion offer which is ver very good.
Make sure you leave yoor valid email address.
Please note that there is no complimentary water in the room.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
2  Thank bebe22018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews