We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Las Vegas North Premium Outlets
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Save
Shopping in Las Vegas with a Personal stylist
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£201.07
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Las Vegas North Premium Outlets
from £201.07
More Info
from £261.52
More Info
Reviews (5,343)
Filter reviews
5,343 results
Traveller rating
2,468
2,038
619
132
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,468
2,038
619
132
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shop till you drop great shopping experience great place to shop the deuce bargains adidas shoes strip saks shoppers vegas uber las vip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 5,343 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2019

We decided to visit this outlet mall just south of the Las Vegas strip to browse and do some shopping. We were amazed that there's some very nice stores to be found here along with great prices.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank 0221Serendipity
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2019 via mobile

If you are looking for a place to buy designer brands and more at a less expensive price, the premium outlets are the way to go. Discounts range from 70% during my visit and had an additional 20% sale because it was the 4th of July. Check the price tags! They are most of the time less expensive than those sold in the Strip. The place lacks shade to walk along especially during the summer heat.

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank wjcmadonza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2019

I have been to many outlet 'shopping villages' I think this is my favourite so far. I was always a fan of Woodbury Common New York, but this is even better for prices.
There is a massive selection of all levels of shopping from sports shops, to the high end classics. Even with the dollar rate being poor, the prices were still competitive. example at Wilson Leather ( sells more designer labels than leather ) a DKNY coat label price $225 cost $79. There are also lots of shops selling very big sizes XXL & XXXL. Best prices I found in the outlet were Wilson Leather, Tommy Hilfiger & Ralph Lauren. The food court is also good, and we used the ice cream and juice parlours, which were lovely. A great day out, we did go the south premium outlets, but this one is far better.

Date of experience: June 2019
6  Thank sammy-girl757
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 July 2019

Yes, it is much bigger outlet than the south outlet mall; but that also means more walking...in the heat for June when I was there. Although they do have water misting machines, please brace yourself for the heat and the walk. Lots of great shops, easy access to the RTC Express (recommended) for $8 which will take you from one end of the strip to the other (North & South Outlets and all stops on the strip in between).

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank bgwalton7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2019 via mobile

I like the premium outlets and understand that a lot of deals are buy 1 get 1 half off to make you buy more, but I can handle that.
This time of year I would really appreciate a little more shade.
Also, those vendors with stalls rather than shops can be pretty pushy and hard to avoid. They need to get a grip of those guys to make it a more pleasant shopping experience.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank BennyBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews