We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, friendly staff and yummy margarita's.”

Margaritaville Las Vegas
Reserve with OpenTable
Margaritaville Las Vegas is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #527 of 5,619 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: US$0 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Description: Margaritaville is the ultimate fantasy on the dazzling Las Vegas Strip. This multi-level restaurant presents a colorful collection of indoor and outdoor dining options. The atmosphere is inspired by the lyrics and lifestyle of Jimmy Buffett, who evocative songs inspire a cross-generational yearning for an island adventure. The main floor is a marina filled with boats for seating and a stage modeled after a lighthouse in the Florida Keys.
Reviewed 11 March 2016

Came across Margaritaville on our first day in Vegas and ended up going back several times.

Has a great atmosphere. The food was yummy and loved the margarita's (although some things were a bit pricey). The entertainment was fun and all the staff were friendly.

If I ever go back to Vegas I will definitely go back to Margaritaville.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jill3400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,508)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,254 - 1,258 of 4,508 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2016

Island fun! Even tho" u r in Vegas, it almost feels like you are on an island. While it
can be quite noisy, it is FUN !!! The décor, island style washer game. Drinks as always are great as well as the food. FUN FUN FUN PLACE !

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank julie j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaGuestService, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2016

julie j. - Fun is what we are all about! We are so pleased that you enjoyed our atmosphere and drinks. We hope you will stop in for another tasty concoction soon.

Margaritaville Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

This place was ok. The food was ok the service was ok. The music was fun but really they could have done a much better job in every dept. not worth a revisit

Thank Micheal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaGuestService, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2016

Micheal S. - We regret to hear that this is the impression you had of your most recent visit. It is always our goal to provide a memorable dining experience for our guests complete with tasty meals, cold drinks and a fun friendly atmosphere. We do appreciate your feedback as it allows us to keep improving. We do hope that you will give us a second try at this or any of our other restaurant locations.

Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

A trip to Las Vegas is not the same unless we hit Margaritaville and sit at the bar to watch all the action, eat and drink. The drinks are good, the servers are pleasant, the food is consistently good and the volcano girl is entertaining. It always seems that there are good people to talk to at the bar.

Thank Cassdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaGuestService, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2016

Cassdan. - That is phenomenal to hear. We will share all of your comments about our food and service with the team. We are very happy you had such a fun time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016

We enjoyed ourselves and drinks were delicious but $22 for 2 drinks seems pricey especially when your patio seating view is of the Las Vegas homeless. Not quite what I call worthy of charging "Resort Fees" that the Flamingo charges.

Thank Kathy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaGuestService, Guest Relations Manager at Margaritaville Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2016

Kathy F. - While we are pleased you liked our drinks, it is unfortunate to hear that our menu value fell short of your expectations. We appreciate your feedback as we are constantly working to improve. We hope you will return to see us.

Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Margaritaville Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Margaritaville Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing