We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice 24-hour restaurant” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Courtyard Cafe

The Courtyard Cafe
Ranked #599 of 4,768 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Buffet, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Paradise
Description: Open 24 hours, you can enjoy breakfast whenever you wish. Bayou Burgers, great sandwiches like our Barbecue Shrimp or the Rotisserie Chicken and steaks are all featured on the menu.
Honolulu
Level Contributor
695 reviews
281 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 250 helpful votes
“A nice 24-hour restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

Courtyard Café at the Orleans – a nice 24-hour restaurant. Nice menu selections, generous portions. I had the turkey wrap and it was big enough for 2 persons. Took out a doggie bag.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DYA717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

379 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    143
    141
    60
    17
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Affordable, several choices, good food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

Great place to eat breakfast - good service. We also had dinner there one night - hamburger was okay - spaghetti and meatballs was good - more than ample serving.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank OKcountryfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
214 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“A great, in-casino coffee shop!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Located in The Orleans Casino, this coffee shop is always a good spot for a simple, inexpensive sit-down meal. Great prices, very good service, attentive refills. They offer a nice variety of choices on their menu. We have eaten there numerous times, since we stay at the Orleans quite regularly. Excellent breakfasts and lunches. A couple of times we even did dinner there, and the entrees are not bad. Even a decent chicken parm! There are midnight gamblers specials, as well. Open 24/7. Having eaten in a lot of the casino coffee shops over the years, I rate this number one both for quality & variety of food along with good pricing.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank PhilaFred13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farmersville, Texas
Level Contributor
138 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“I love salads”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

And when in the Orleans Casino, try the Asian chicken salad. As I travel around the local casinos, I find this is the best in town. My friend argued that the burger was best. I'll try that next time. Yummy.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joyce F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davis, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Breakfast at the Courtyard.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Food has always been great at the Courtyard Cafe. Large selection and quick service. Great place for a quick breakfast.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Philip G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Courtyard Cafe also viewed

 

Been to The Courtyard Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing