We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Nearby Hotels
US$218
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$202
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$199
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$201
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$355
US$259
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$250
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$58
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,613)
Filter reviews
3,613 results
Traveller rating
2,164
1,114
213
72
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,164
1,114
213
72
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom villafull kitchenplanet hollywoodoff the striprooftop poolmarriott vacation clubwasher and dryerdaily activitiestime sharefree valet parkingthe miracle milelarger poolfifth floorsofa bedvalet servicelobby barnew tower
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,965 - 1,970 of 3,613 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We were so excited to stay in the villa we thought we booked however, when we checked in they advised the rooms are not guaranteed. We were originally booked at the Palazzo and will be going there next time we return to Vegas. There is no restaurant on site, the check out time is 10am and they are just average hotel rooms. Nothing really special happened after requesting a quiet room, for a special occasion. We had to have a tech come and reset the satellite and he was the best thing about the hotel.

Room Tip: Don't book unless you speak with someone at Marriott who notes your request. Also, make sure you request not the airport side of the hotel, it is very noisy and distracting.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank puttuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan N, Corporate Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Grand Chateau, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you for your review of Marriott's Grand Chateau. The villa type is guaranteed at the time of booking and we apologize you were given different information. Our Customer Care team would be happy to look into this for you. Please email us at customer.care@vacationclub.com with your preferred method of contact and include your TripAdvisor Username. As an alternative, you may reach us directly by calling 800-860-9384. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

On Harmon 1 blk off strip. Beautiful building, being remodeled adding two additional towers. Free parking. They have a great staff; gave me late check out. Free starbuck coffee a couple of mornings. A couple of great bars, Breakfast restaurant, store, two pools, gym, spa, business area, Security. We had a two bedroom, two bath suite, with kitchen, living room with 26 floor view of the strip. One bedroom had giant bathtub w/jets.The beds and the suite were comfortable. No casino. Cost $$

Room Tip: Suites with a view of the strip are the best value.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 387indy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This hotel is just great! We had a two-bedroom apartment with a kitchen and living room and were very surprised about how big it was! And the main bathroom, WOW!
Stuff was very friendly too and we loved the complimentary valet-parking as well. Wifi was very fast and reliable. The location is just perfect, in the middle of the heart of Las Vegas, so you have everything interesting in walking distance.
If you visit Vegas, make sure you also visit the nearby Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area to have a breakout of the living city of Las Vegas...

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Micha-07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Just finished a week at this property. We have probably stayed here half a dozen times since it opened and we are always happy. The location is perfect, and the suites are comfortable and well equipped. We also had an excellent view of the strip. Service was also fantastic. We had a problem with the washing machine and called the front desk. The guy was there inside of ten minutes, explained to me what I was doing wrong, and left his card and some chocolates. There is no better place to stay in Las Vegas.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor with a view of the strip
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank 549janetl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

My family chose this hotel because it was off strip by only a few minute walk and was multi room. We rented a 2 bedroom suite with a living room for my family of 2 teenagers plus my in laws. The suite was created by taking a one bedroom suite (with full kitchen) and opening the door to the single room next door. The beds were comfortable. It worked great for me and my family.
The hotel amenities include a snack bar, sundries shop, small bar, pool table outside the bar accessible to all ages, fitness room, free wi-fi and pool on the roof (I didn't check it out). No casino here which wasn't a problem since there were several a few minutes walk away. The Cosmopolitan, Aria, and Planet Hollywood can be walked to in 5-10 minutes.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank Ojb100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews