We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pink Jeep Tour Hoover Dam”

Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas
Book In Advance
More Info
US$101.99*
and up
Red Rock Canyon Luxury Tour Trekker Experience
More Info
US$81.39*
and up
Las Vegas City Lights Night Tour by Open-Air Jeep
More Info
US$174.99*
and up
Hoover Dam Top to Bottom by Luxury SUV with Colorado River Float
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Pink Jeep Tours is a professional sightseeing company and offers eleven tours to natural destinations in and around Las Vegas. Our niche in this market is very unique – the small group experience led by professionally trained guides in our custom vehicles.
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Had a fabulous day with a tour to the Hoover Dam with Ken and Pink Jeep Tours. Ken was so knowledgeable with a great personality. We had an informative ride with a lot of laughs along the way. We were lucky to get a driver with so much knowledge of Nevada etc.

Thank Elaine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinkJeep10Years, Front Office Manager at Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

Hello and thank you for taking a trip with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your tour. Hoover Dam is fascinating place to visit and the weather is perfect this time of year. Ken is an excellent guide and we will make sure to pass this compliment along to him. We value your feedback as we continually strive to provide excellent customer service. Please follow us on Facebook where we post updates on all our tours. We wish you a very happy holiday season and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,360)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,650 - 1,654 of 2,372 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2013 via mobile

Have booked many trips in Vegas over the past 10 years and have found most of the trips hit and miss concerning reliability. Thanks to trip advisor this will never be a problem again.
We did Death Valley and valley of fire. Both excellent and you will see for yourselves when you book them up too.
The great think about this company is its service, staff and reliability. No more hanging around waiting to see if your tour bus will turn up. You know with pink jeeps they will be there st the time stated and provide what you paid for.
Will look forward to using them again and would recommend them to anyone who needs a day away from the strip. There is a lot more to Nevada than just the strip, it's a beautiful place.

2  Thank CATWOMAN10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinkJeep10Years, Front Office Manager at Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Hello and thank you for touring with us both times! We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us and that you enjoyed both excursions. Death Valley is absolutely amazing. The view from Dante’s Peak is spectacular. Valley of Fire is beyond beautiful! Rainbow Vista is breath taking and Mouse’s tank is also a great sight to see. We will make sure to pass the compliment along to our staff. All our guides are certified and educated in each of the parks we visit to be able to pass the information along to our guests. We would love to see photos if you may have taken any on your trip. If so please share them on our Facebook page. We truly value your feedback as we strive to provide excellent customer service. We thank you once more for your review and for recommending pink jeep tours. We wish you safe travels and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We have been to the Las Vegas 7 times, but honestly we had not found this great company before. We have done every sight seeing venue, but we have saved the best for last. Lots of laughs, we went for the scenic photo shoots and we were very happy with our driver, great info, We went to Valley of Fire State Park. Lunch was great, lots of water , would definitely recommend to all.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank militarymom18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinkJeep10Years, Front Office Manager at Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Hello and thank you for spending the day with us! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your trip to Valley of Fire and that you had a great experience touring with us. We love to hear when our guests are satisfied with our guides. We will make sure to pass the compliment along to them. We would love to see the photos you took at Valley of fire, please share them on our Facebook page. We truly value and thank you for providing us with your feedback as we continually strive to provide excellent customer service. We wish you a safe trip back home and we hope to see again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Mike picked us up at the Venetion Hotel at 6.45am. Juice and pastry provided as was a lunch box due to the fact that there were no reastaurants on the way.Death valley provides amazing opportunities for some spectacular photos. The different formations and colours vary at every corner. Once you get down to the bottom of the valley to the salt and the bad water you are 280 ft below sea level, that in itself is remarkable to think that this was under the sea thousands of years ago. This is a geology gem for anyone interested as there is so much to see and contemplate.
Mike did a sterling job of explaining the history and stories surrounding the park. Fortunately for us this was a time of year that wasn't so hot but Mike made sure there was plenty of iced water on board for us all. Death Valley was excellent and we highly recommend this tour.
A big thanks to Mike who was an excellent quide and got us home safely by 5.30pm, also to the company for such an enjoyable and educational tour. ( Money well spent! )

1  Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinkJeep10Years, Front Office Manager at Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

Hello and thank you for spending the day with us! We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us at Death Valley. Death Valley is absolutely fascinating. Death Valley has 6,000 to 10,000 abandoned mines. The view from Zabriskie Point is absolutely Amazing, you can see the flat salt bed in the far distance from that point. Mike is one of our best and we will make sure to pass the compliment along to him. All our guides and certified and educated in each of the parks we visit to be able to pass the information along to our guests. We would love to see photos you may have taken on your trip. If so please share them on our Facebook page. We truly value your feedback as we strive to provide excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

My sister and I decided to spend the Thanksgiving week in Las Vegas. We took the Pink Jeep tour to Red Rock Canyon the day before Thanksgiving. Red Rock Canyon is awe inspiring, with its varying shades of reds, greys and tans. Our tour guide, Don, was the best! He was personable and extremely knowledgeable, with a great sense of humor. I highly recommend this tour; it was the highlight of my Las Vegas trip.

1  Thank eld613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PinkJeep10Years, Front Office Manager at Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

Hello and thank you for spending the day with us! We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful trip out at Red Rock Canyon. Don is amazing and we will make sure to pass the compliment along to him. Red Rock Canyon is definitely a jaw-dropper. The Desert Tortoise Habitat at the visitor’s center is a great attraction. We value your feedback greatly as it gives us the opportunity to make changes and improve our tours. Please follow us on Facebook where you can view new photos and get weekly updates. We wish you a very happy holiday season and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Pink Jeep Tours Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing