We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Place, can't wait to go back”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Ranked #34 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Place, can't wait to go back”
Reviewed 31 March 2011

I was visiting Vegas for a business trip with a bunch of fellow colleagues, where we hung out a lot at the hotel and watched March Madness, along with two days of golf. Red Rock Resort had great ammenities, and the rooms were fantastic and comfortable. To top it off, the staff was very friendly and always eager to help us out. The resort had great restaraunts, good night life, and the casino was a fun place to gamble. If you want to stay outside of the busy Strip in Vegas, this is the place to be.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank caseman2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,044 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,249
    1,138
    329
    183
    145
See reviews for
803
1,344
205
1,012
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,254)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Aliso Viejo, California
1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2011

Luxury, comfort, entertainment, food, and new. The Red Rock is wonderful.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank makosurf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iowa City, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2011

Once again Red Rock came through with a great experience (in spite of the fact that my gambling was a losing experience). Standard rooms are spacious and comfortable with great beds and pillows, terrific bathrooms, and scenic canyon view. Our pricey treat night dinner at T-Bones provdided excellent service, superb steaks, and gigantic sides portions we could have shared with a couple more people. I particularly enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Rooms always quiet and conducive to getting some good sleep in Las Vegas.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank conniepestot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Innisfail, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2011

Everything at the Red Rock was superior - rooms, staff, meals, choice of casino games!! And their pool and garden area is absolutely beautiful!! They have an amazing bowling complex, spa, and cinemas second to none. I would, without hesitation, recommend the Red Rock to anyone and especially to those who want to stay off the Strip but in close proximity to I-215. We went to all the Station casinos as well as others, with ease. As well, they have a shuttle which drops off and picks up at both the Airport and at the Fashion Mall on the Strip. We had an amazing stay there and will definitely return!!

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mobilmarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 March 2011

I have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Location has great restaurants and clean comfortable rooms. Already looking forward to my next stay.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cmurphy24680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 March 2011

Red Rock has a great varity of the slots and their Sports Book is the best in Vegas. Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. We didn't leave the Resort during are visit......everything you want or need in one place!

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tekutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benicia, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2011

Our stay at the Red Rock was amazing from beginning to end. Check-in was quick and painless, and the staff was AMAZING - everyone had a way of making me feel like I was the only guest in the hotel. There were lots of food options, and the pool area was AMAZING........I can't wait to stay again! We already booked another trip for next month.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank koontzmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Skylofts at MGM Grand
Skylofts at MGM Grand
#44 of 263 in Las Vegas
368 reviews
The Strip
Delano Las Vegas
Delano Las Vegas
#28 of 263 in Las Vegas
2,904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa

Property: Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Address: 11011 West Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89135-1402
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Summerlin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#16 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#28 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 811
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Rock's serene surroundings, distinctive décor and impeccable standard of service ensure that your Las Vegas hotel stay is flawless and fabulous. Exquisite rooms and Las Vegas hotel suites offer an unmatched combination of comfort, extravagance and value while inspiring mountain vistas will transfix you during your vacation, travel or getaway. Whether relaxing in our expansive pool backyard, playing your hand at poker or savoring a first-class meal, Red Rock Resort & Spa has a flavor for all your tastes and desires during your Las Vegas vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Ebookers, Ctrip TA, Priceline, TravelUp, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Rock Casino Resort And Spa
Red Rock Las Vegas
Red Rock Resort
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing