We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Red Rock was not a mirage...it was a rejuviating oasis for my family, mind & soul”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Ranked #32 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2011

Relaxing, posh, sensational hotel. It is located away from the strip, so it is a much more calm atmosphere. Plenty of pool room with awesome wait staff. As a single mom it is difficult to find an affordable, yet luxurious travel destination. Everything I needed to entertain and service my children & I was under one roof: marble deep soaking tub, posh room decor, very friendly and helpful staff, bowling, pool, IMAX 16 cinema, childcare, ATM,arcade, restaurants & Starbucks. The kids were entertained & all of us felt like royalty in our white robes, upgraded room to a suite & mountain view. The whole atmosphere at Red Rock is dialed in for spoiling their guests & making every effort to make everyone feel special. I've already booked an amazing trip in a few months....for the same it would cost me to go to the movies down the street with my family.

Room Tip: i didn't do a thing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chuckthetruckdriver1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,206)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,357 - 3,363 of 4,206 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2011

This is one of the most beautifully furnished hotels in Las Vegas. The staff were awesome!

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lvlvrs12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2011

excellent from the start to the finish service-location and most of all value red rock is the best of the best thanks and will be back

Room Tip: call red reck asap and book your rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jesse091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2011

Red Rock offers all the amenities of the major Vegas strip hotels without the hoards of people that you find on the strip. The hotel offers excellent restaurants, from the Feast Buffet for breakfast to super high quality steak, seafood and Italian restaurants for dinner. Perhaps the best quality of the hotel is, they cater to the locals that live in the Summerlin area. This is one of the reasons you are not just a number and makes you want to come back. When you stay at Red Rock make sure you take in the surrounding countryside,it is extremely beautiful and just a short ride from the hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a mountain view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luckyd_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2011

My husband and I have been staying at Red Rock since they opened several years ago. We absolutely love it! The fresh, sleek design of both the hotel and casino is a vision. The rooms are huge and extremely well-appointed, the casino is clean and fresh and there is a large variety of restaurants....plus some great fast food places. Because it is off the strip, we especially appreciate that we are not subjected to the rowdy night time crowds that frequent the strip casinos. I'm sorry that I don't have photos, but if you go to redrocklasvegas.com you will see the hotel and casino.
We would highly recommend Red Rock to everyone.

Room Tip: Ask for a room not too far from the elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mosbey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2011

My husband and I travel to Las Vegas 3 times a year and we always stay at Red Rock Hotel.
Our recent stay in April was as fabulous as ever and the staff continues to be some of the best in the industry.
The rooms are wonderful and the beds very comfortable. From the restaurants (we adore Terra Rossa, LBS Burger Joint, and Yard House) to the great lounge chairs at the pool this resort has it all.
The strip is just 20 minutes away but we very seldom even leave Red Rock because we enjoy the great casino, movie theatre, and bowling alley.
My husband and I highly reccommend this resort to everyone it has everything!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michele56003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2011

I find the staff especially helpful and courteous. Prompt service for check in and check our is a pleasant surprise. The "Hosts" saw to it that all needs were met . When I lost a personal item I was happy at it's safe return and the effort the staff put forth to find it.

The Red Rock will certainly continue to be my favorite casino/hotel in Vegas.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jayMilwaukee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Summerlin
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
#34 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,027 reviews
Platinum Hotel and Spa
#8 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Delano Las Vegas
Delano Las Vegas
#30 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,126 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,874 reviews
Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
#114 of 264 in Las Vegas
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa

Address: 11011 West Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89135-1402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Summerlin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#16 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#19 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#28 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#30 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £70 - £326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 811
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Rock's serene surroundings, distinctive décor and impeccable standard of service ensure that your Las Vegas hotel stay is flawless and fabulous. Exquisite rooms and Las Vegas hotel suites offer an unmatched combination of comfort, extravagance and value while inspiring mountain vistas will transfix you during your vacation, travel or getaway. Whether relaxing in our expansive pool backyard, playing your hand at poker or savoring a first-class meal, Red Rock Resort & Spa has a flavor for all your tastes and desires during your Las Vegas vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), TravelUp, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Rock Casino Resort And Spa
Red Rock Las Vegas
Red Rock Resort
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing