We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Red Rock was top notch in every aspect of our stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Ranked #33 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 August 2011

I can't wait to visit Red Rock Resort and Casino again! The staff was awesome, rooms exceptional as well as everything else at this location!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbostick57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,188)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,168 - 3,174 of 4,188 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2011

Our stay was wonderful. Everything you need is right there. The rooms are very nice and the restaurants were great. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is one the nicest resorts and spa we have been to. We have stayed there numerous times before and we will definitely go back. WE LOVE IT!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucky1200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

hi all,, just to let everyone know, this is our third two night stay at REDROCK the wife and i ,wine and dine at t-bones the food was great. played a little b.j. and keno, went pool side for a while.to soak up some sun .it don't get any better than is....D.&M.
P.S. WILL BE BACK THE 18TH &19TH SEE YOU THERE...THANKS REDROCK

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dandanthekenoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

Fantastic location and perfectly off the strip with the family!

Room Tip: Doubtful there is a bad room in the place
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NorCalGirl068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

This hotel is perfect if you want to be close to the strip but not on it.
This hotel is perfect if you want beautiful rooms with great views.
This hotel is perfect if you want to check in and not have to go through the casino to do so.
This hotel is perfect if you want to go to Las Vegas and have fun as well as relax, have plenty of food options and stay away from all the noise and craziness but still have a great Las Vegas experience.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaurelHungerford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

This was my husband and my first trip to Vegas so we didn't know what to expect. We were picked up from the airport by the shuttle, which took too long to get there. When you are just getting off a 3 hour flight, the last thing you want to do is wait in the heat for a shuttle bus. But once we pulled up at the resort it was worth the wait. The staff was wonderful and we even got upgraded to VIP.
I can't say enough about the room and most important, the bed. The bed slept like a dream. I wanted to take it home with me. Our rooms were cleaned everyday and we really felt like royalty. The only downside is the fact that the resort is so far away from the strip but that could also be viewd as a plus. Because this was my first trip to Vegas, I wanted to see the strip at night in all its glory. Unfortunately, I did not get a chance to do that because the shuttles don't run often enough and the last pick up was 10 pm.
All in all, my experience at the Red Rock was second to none. We will be back in Vegas in 2013 so see you then. But trust me, we will be renting a car from the airport...

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tonya777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

We have stayed 4 times at the red rock and it's a nice break away from the main strip. We have had several problems with check in but after a few words on our last trip it was eventually rectified by an upgrade to the high rollers suite.. The check in staff are usually very helpful but on our last two trips the rooms have not been ready and there has been a lengthy wait to get the keys, sometimes up till 1730 in the afternoon. This aside the hotel is great fun, it is a one stop shop, so much to do.. Casino great poker room, huge cinema and bowling complex at the back of the hotel, it is a great choice if you entertain taking children to las Vegas as there are also kids clubs but equally the children are well away from the casino etc..
The pool\pools are fantastic and you can take advantage of the quiet plunge pools, the huge circular pool of the private cabanas are a great option.
The steak house is one of th best in las Vegas but book in advance and the hotel usually have good cocktail offers.

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank looboo500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Summerlin
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
#38 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,020 reviews
Enterprise
South Point Hotel
South Point Hotel
#41 of 264 in Las Vegas
5,384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
#113 of 264 in Las Vegas
496 reviews
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa

Address: 11011 West Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89135-1402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Summerlin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#16 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#19 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#28 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £96 - £297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 811
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Rock's serene surroundings, distinctive décor and impeccable standard of service ensure that your Las Vegas hotel stay is flawless and fabulous. Exquisite rooms and Las Vegas hotel suites offer an unmatched combination of comfort, extravagance and value while inspiring mountain vistas will transfix you during your vacation, travel or getaway. Whether relaxing in our expansive pool backyard, playing your hand at poker or savoring a first-class meal, Red Rock Resort & Spa has a flavor for all your tastes and desires during your Las Vegas vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelUp, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Rock Casino Resort And Spa
Red Rock Las Vegas
Red Rock Resort
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing