We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is a great resort with an excellent staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Ranked #31 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 August 2011

We have been going to Las Vegas for over fourty years. While we love Vegas we have found that the Red Rock is one of the most enjoyable resorts we have had over all these years. In late May our family got together at the Red Rock for our 50th and the whole family had a great time. Our five year old grand daughter told their friends who were planning a trip to Vegas to stay at the Red Rock. The pool, arcade and food was excellent and everyone had a great time. We have stayed at the Red Rock several time and have enjoyed it each time. The staff, rooms and casino have been excellent on each visit. If you are going to visit Vegas check out the Red Rock as one of the best places to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ching68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,166 - 3,172 of 4,190 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2011

Red Rock Resort Casino and Spa is like a land based Cruise Ship thats only 20 minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip and Fremont Street...The Strip and Fremont St are nice to visit but Red Rock is nice to stay at...

Room Tip: Mountain View Rooms all the way...
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
Thank enginedolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

Resort was off the strip yet close enough to allow easy access to and from. Regardless, the resport had a great atmosphere. For those who are looking for peace and quiet, this is the place to go and for those who are seeking the true Vegas nightlife, this place has it also. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was fantastic with just the right of ammenities to make you feel spoiled.

I highly recommend Red Rock.

Room Tip: Every room is the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gotan116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

The rooms were very clean and nice. The staff was very helpful. And the food in the restaurant was wonderful. Overall a great experience and a welcome change from the Strip.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Merenguo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

I can't wait to visit Red Rock Resort and Casino again! The staff was awesome, rooms exceptional as well as everything else at this location!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbostick57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

Our stay was wonderful. Everything you need is right there. The rooms are very nice and the restaurants were great. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is one the nicest resorts and spa we have been to. We have stayed there numerous times before and we will definitely go back. WE LOVE IT!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucky1200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

hi all,, just to let everyone know, this is our third two night stay at REDROCK the wife and i ,wine and dine at t-bones the food was great. played a little b.j. and keno, went pool side for a while.to soak up some sun .it don't get any better than is....D.&M.
P.S. WILL BE BACK THE 18TH &19TH SEE YOU THERE...THANKS REDROCK

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dandanthekenoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Summerlin
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
#37 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,021 reviews
Enterprise
South Point Hotel
South Point Hotel
#41 of 264 in Las Vegas
5,388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Palms Casino Resort
#73 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,359 reviews
Platinum Hotel and Spa
#8 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,783 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa

Address: 11011 West Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89135-1402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Summerlin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#15 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#28 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £91 - £315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 811
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Rock's serene surroundings, distinctive décor and impeccable standard of service ensure that your Las Vegas hotel stay is flawless and fabulous. Exquisite rooms and Las Vegas hotel suites offer an unmatched combination of comfort, extravagance and value while inspiring mountain vistas will transfix you during your vacation, travel or getaway. Whether relaxing in our expansive pool backyard, playing your hand at poker or savoring a first-class meal, Red Rock Resort & Spa has a flavor for all your tastes and desires during your Las Vegas vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Rock Casino Resort And Spa
Red Rock Las Vegas
Red Rock Resort
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing