We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Ranked #32 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 December 2013

My stay was very enjoyable. Everyone was really nice. Food at the Grand Cafe was great.
The only issue that I had was airport shuttle. It only runs every two hours so you could be stuck at the airport waiting unless you want to pay an outrageous amount for a taxi.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bobbi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,886 - 1,892 of 4,160 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2013

This was our first stay at the Red Rock. The location is perfect for those wanting to stay in a beautiful hotel in a picturesque, clean and quiet setting off the Strip. Lots of restaurants from which to choose both in the hotel and in the neighborhood. Hotel staff and gaming dealers were very courteous and friendly. Rooms are very classy, well designed for utility and comfort with lots of extras,like bathroom scales, lighted makeup mirrors, etc. Definitely, a relaxing place to stay.

Room Tip: ADA accessible rooms are very friendly for those with special needs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

beautiful Hotel inside and out.beautiful rooms very very extremely comfortable bed
lovely landscaping fabulous delicious restaurants. great coffee shops!!!!! Great Valet service!!!!!! Great buffet... very delicious!!!!! I have been several times and plan on coming back again several more!!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mbmarko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Beautiful resort and casino. Friendly and helpful staff. Treated us like we we ''big rollers" -----which we weren't. Rooms were spacious and the bathroom belonged in a palace. Great restaurants and quality food.. Casino is great and airy. Couldn't smell smoke. We'll definitely be back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013 via mobile

We've stayed at Red Rock for several times in the past and it never fails to impress us. It's a great family hotel. Away from the hustle and bustle of the LV strip. With a bowling alley, theater, food court and kid's quest--- that our kids enjoy very much! We stayed at the Wynn hotel due to a good deal for the remaining days of our vacay and the kids were saying that we should have just stayed at the Red Rock. So now, we know for sure that there's no other hotel for us in Vegas but Red Rock!

Stayed: November 2013
1  Thank welovetotravel20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

I have stayed at the Red Rock couple of times. Both times I have been impressed by the room and room amenities. In addition the hotel looks like a resort without the glitz of other strip hotels. The on-premise restaurants and the service is excellent.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RajivT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

This was about our 6th visit to the Feast Buffet, and it is always an excellent meal. The selections are divided among American, Asian, Italian, etc. With a separate desert section as well as a large salad bar section. The food is always tasty and served at the appropriate temperature, and the variety ensures that there is plenty for everyone... And most likely, that everyone will waddle out stuffed! We make a visit to Feast Buffet a part of each of our twice-yearly trips to Vegas.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrKen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Skylofts at MGM Grand
Skylofts at MGM Grand
#57 of 263 in Las Vegas
375 reviews
The Strip
Delano Las Vegas
Delano Las Vegas
#30 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,050 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,065 reviews
Summerlin
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
#38 of 263 in Las Vegas
1,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa

Address: 11011 West Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89135-1402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Summerlin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#16 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#19 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#28 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £102 - £271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 811
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Rock's serene surroundings, distinctive décor and impeccable standard of service ensure that your Las Vegas hotel stay is flawless and fabulous. Exquisite rooms and Las Vegas hotel suites offer an unmatched combination of comfort, extravagance and value while inspiring mountain vistas will transfix you during your vacation, travel or getaway. Whether relaxing in our expansive pool backyard, playing your hand at poker or savoring a first-class meal, Red Rock Resort & Spa has a flavor for all your tastes and desires during your Las Vegas vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, TravelUp, Expedia, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Rock Casino Resort And Spa
Red Rock Las Vegas
Red Rock Resort
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing