We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BINGO LOVERS PARADISE!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Ranked #32 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 February 2011

I love BINGO so why not stay where there's easy access. Red Rock Resort has its own BINGO Hall; who could ask for more! The entire stay was heavenly. The staff was very professional and always went above and beyond there norm to make me happy and comfortable. All inclusive and they even have a movie theater!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LadyPedro60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,443 - 3,449 of 4,154 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2011

Red Rock Hotel and Resorts is definately an awesome choice if the non-stop action of Las Vegas is a bit too much for you. Though you're not right in the middle of everything, this allows for a more private feel and would be a great choice for both business trips when you're looking to stay focused and romantic getaways.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ferrinator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2011

Theres a lot of tips I can recommend for the Red Rock. Most important tip is DONT LEAVE THE RESORT. There is no reason to leave this resort you have everything you need right here. Don't bring tolietries everything you need is in the spa. Get ready in the spa it rocks.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank handsuplastyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2011

This hotel is off the strip, way off the strip but you don't miss a single thing! I have never in my llife stayed someplace where the staff made me feel like i was the only person staying there. Somehow Red Rock did that. Not only was the place absolutely gorgeous, but it is the type of place where you can bring your entire family to Vegas, get the fun and excitement of Vegas but get none of the sleeze. I loved it! Friendly staff, amazing food and the best sleep I ever had. Not something I ever expected in Vegas but I got that and more at Red Rock spa. Red Rock will now be my ONLY place to stay in Vegas. I will see you in a couple of months Red Rock! And to anyone out there who has kids and wants to go to Vegas but don't want to worry about walking your kids down the strip, stay at Red Rock, use the sitter service and shuttle service. This place has an arcade, bowling alley and movie theater. If you have teenagers they can stay there and have fun at the resort while you the strip. Perfect place to stay in Vegas.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TSears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2011

Considering a trip to Vegas, do not over look the Red Rock Casino. It may be off the strip but the place is off the hook with comfort and enjoyment. My wife and I always stay there when we are in Vegas and always have a fantastic time. Very fair slots. Great food. Super rooms. Simply a pleasure! Thanks Red Rock from a old soldier and his wife!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goodie300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2011

We were in Las Vegas for the Heartland Poker Tour January 13th thru the 16th, 2011. I have to admit, we were pleasantly surprised at the accomodations. Overall, the experience was above average, and I would recommend this resort to everyone. Some problems/issues came up, but we are reasonable people and dealt with the issues.

Pros: Shuttle service to/from the strip, Buffet, appearance, "Zen" like feel, comfort.

Cons: Pre-booked upgraded room had one bed for 2 guys, moved to smaller room with 2 beds, one cockroach in room was squashed, shower drain was plugged for the entire stay.

Like I said, overall it was a great experience and the poker tournament was fairly smooth. We will definately be returning next year and may even stop for a night next time we visit Las Vegas.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wicowboyfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2011

Beautiful room and the restaurants were very good. Tip: Be patient with the line for the buffets - they are worth the wait.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SusanDelawareOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Skylofts at MGM Grand
Skylofts at MGM Grand
#57 of 263 in Las Vegas
375 reviews
The Strip
Delano Las Vegas
Delano Las Vegas
#31 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,047 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,052 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa

Address: 11011 West Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89135-1402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Summerlin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#16 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#19 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#28 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £104 - £272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 811
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Rock's serene surroundings, distinctive décor and impeccable standard of service ensure that your Las Vegas hotel stay is flawless and fabulous. Exquisite rooms and Las Vegas hotel suites offer an unmatched combination of comfort, extravagance and value while inspiring mountain vistas will transfix you during your vacation, travel or getaway. Whether relaxing in our expansive pool backyard, playing your hand at poker or savoring a first-class meal, Red Rock Resort & Spa has a flavor for all your tastes and desires during your Las Vegas vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, TravelUp, Southall Travel, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Rock Casino Resort And Spa
Red Rock Las Vegas
Red Rock Resort
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing