We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (4,295)
Filter reviews
4,295 results
Traveller rating
2,394
1,200
359
193
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,394
1,200
359
193
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbowling alleygrand cafeyard houseoff the stripfeast buffetmovie theaterkids questcanyon viewfood courtt bonedowntown summerlinpool areaminute drivebeautiful resortresort feefree shuttlesoaking tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,567 - 3,572 of 4,295 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2011

The free shuttle to the mall and the strip made getting around very easy during our free time. The hotel was quick to respond to any requests and the variety of restaurants.....from the "T-Bone" to the fast food court allowed us to eat in a variety of venues for impromtu meetings. Yes! I would deffinitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1_BusinessTraveler_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2011

Great selection of games, first rate hotel room and amenities. Advanced check in system and method to get luggage to room. Finally, a hotel casino where one is able to check in and get to your room without weaving through the casino. I love to play, but getting to room and settled in is first order of business. Designers should get an award for this!

Festive during the week, but only show up on Friday or Saturday nights if you are ready to get your ear drums blown out by competing music venues.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cap1916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2011

Spent three nights at Red Rock and have found a new home when I visit Vegas. I think it is great being off the strip, and if really necessary you can always take the shuttle to the strip, but really everything you need is at Red Rock. All resort personnel are extremely friendly and helpful. And from my experience I found the slots paid much better being off the strip. Don't think about booking anywhere else. Would highly recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DoubleDownDougie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2011

Get away from the crowds and the traffic of the strip by staying at the Red Rock Casino and hotel. It is by far the cleanest, friendliest, place to stay with constant action and great dining. They offer shuttle service to the strip if you would like to do some shopping and check out the other casinos but you will be glad when you return to the comfort and security of the the Red Rock!

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boston173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2011

I stayed here three nights. My family and I had three rooms and we were all very pleased with the accommodations. Decor was great, room sound system was top of the line, breakfast roomservice was terrific, and banquet services were outstanding. All in all, this was a very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herkuleantask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews