We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“35th Anniversary”

Plaza Royale Wedding Chapel & Florist Shoppe
Ranked #32 of 163 Shopping in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Plaza Royale Wedding Chapel & Florist is conveniently located inside the Plaza Hotel & Casino. Our Royale Wedding chapel provides a beautiful, relaxed and romantic setting for exchanging your Marriage Vows. Plaza Royale Wedding Chapel is a portrait of grace and elegance where a lovely bride can stroll down the aisle amid a backdrop of delicate pastels,exquisite flowers and the musical accompaniment of a magnificent white baby grand piano. Your elopement ceremony shall be complete with an intimate wedding package fit for Royalty.
Port Orange, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“35th Anniversary”
Reviewed 7 October 2012

We renewed our wedding vows for our 35th anniversary. We picked the Riviera Royale Wedding Chapel because we spent our honeymoon at the Riviera back in 1977. Marina & Greg made everything perfect for us.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Detroit
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“WORTH THE TRIP”
Reviewed 20 July 2012

A special thanks to Marina and Greg for the great services. You made us feel as if we had met before. The photography was awsome. Everything was great from ceremony to the celebration. You and your staff were very accommodating to our gueuss as well. We had the deluxe pkg. and it was well worth it. We came from Michigan, so this had to be just right for my wife and I. And you all delivered. Keep up the great work !!! We will definitely be speaking about you in Michigan. From the Alvins

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ray And Anita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
245 reviews
113 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 19 June 2012

We got married here and everything was so easy. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The flowers were so beautiful. We bought the photo album and every picture in it was beautiful. We even got a bottle of champagne and a dvd of our wedding! We definately made the right choice in choosing The Riviera Royale Wedding Chapel.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Sunny0807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A wonderful wedding experience for 2 old 'uns”
Reviewed 30 December 2011

We got married on Christmas Eve and the experience was memorable. From the first morning when we were taken to get our licences, Marina and Greg could not do enough for us. We were on a special trip so didnt have any guests with us but Marina made us feel so at home. We had the cheapest package but we had everything we needed to make our day special. The photographs were amazing and we cant wait to show them to our families. Well done to the Riviera Royale Wedding Chapel and we will be back in a few years to renew our vows !!!!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Yvonne36a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Bernardino, California, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful”
Reviewed 30 September 2011

We just got married there last weekend and everything was beautiful and more than what we expected. The guest service was over the top and Marina the wedding coordinator was more than helpful, she went out of her way to make our day special. We would reccommend this chapel to anyone and will definately be going back to renew our vows someday!

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank Candice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Plaza Royale Wedding Chapel & Florist Shoppe also viewed

 

Been to Plaza Royale Wedding Chapel & Florist Shoppe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing