We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 265 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Big hotel but does not stop the staff from being great! loads to do and see with good food, so all in all a great experience. I had a special treatment at the hotel which was very invigorating - pure air experience plus a massage.. highly recommend both. Out of all of the hotels we visited this was one of the more relaxed ones. Although we were there when a international boxing fight was going on at the hotel it didn't stop anyone from enjoying their fun (there were about 15,000 Mexicans in Vegas that weekend!! although I do not have children there is plenty for them to do either in the MGM or connecting hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13,034)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,054 - 6,060 of 13,034 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2013

The price for one night here was about the same as four at The Orleans, but wow you could see where the money goes. The suite was huge, spotless kitchen with what looked like brand new appliances, the bed was super comfy, huge bathroom with a Jacuzzi bath, really wanted to steal those super comfy bathrobes haha! One downside was the really long walk from the Signature to the strip, its pretty far. But Ellis Islands restaurant isn't to far down the road for breakfast.

Was definitely worth every penny.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mitze90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

We stayed at the Signature for 2 days in the 3rd Tower. Check in/out was fast & easy. I think we were on the 21st floor, the Room was spacious with a big bathroom oh the jacuzzi. The walk to the Strip is easy, there is a walkway to get to Towers 1, 2 and MGM Grand - 10mins walk or if you're a fast walker like me than 5mins. We were able to relax, unwind and take our time getting up in the mornings. enjoyed the evening walks. Our neighbor was a little noisy but nothing to complain about as it is what should be expected if you're in Vegas. There is no casino at the Signature which was a plus for us. Will definitely stay here again if we find ourselves travelling to Vegas in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tintin171079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

The guest room had a beautiful bathroom, kitchenette, King bed, and balcony. I was very impressed with the overall cleanliness of the room. The bathroom was very large and I enjoyed the use of the tv. It was very handy to have use of a kitchen as we ate several meals in our room, even had room service breakfast on our balcony! I plan to stay here again in 2014. I only wish a "2 queen bed" option was available.

Room Tip: This is a great hotel if you are allergic or do not tolerate 2nd/3rd hand cigarette smoke. It is a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chilindrinna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

I stayed at Signature this October for a quick weekend visit with a few family and friends. We had three suites in two towers and all had great experiences. I had upgraded to the one bedroom penthouse suite which was a corner suite with a balcony. Very impressed by the quality of the rooms, Sub Zero fridge, Miele dishwasher etc a nice touch.

The bedroom was spacious, the two washrooms were a nice touch, and the sitting room with the couch, dining table etc was great.

Definitely returning, our next visit booked for March, two suites booked so far, maybe more to come for our friends' Bachelor and Bachelorette trip.

The walk to the strip indoors is easy, outdoors is also fast, you just go around the back of the property and down the driveway.

Room Tip: Pay the extra for the night for the one bedroom suite, you won't be disappointed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DC73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

stayed for 7 nights (Nov 13), we had a great corner balcony room on the 28th floor in tower 1.
check in was very quick and easy after our long flight
Large spacious luxurious rooms with the wow factor, yes they are as good as the the website pictures.
So glad we picked this Hotel, great location, no noise, all staff from Concierge to room service and cleaning Maids do a great job.
after the 7 nights we did not want to leave, looking forward to returning soon…..

Room Tip: get a room with a panoramic view over Las Vegas and the mountain range with the sunrise every mornin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pans_Paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Stayed for 5 days for business. Just a quick taxi ride from the airport check is quick and efficient. Superb suite - very spacious indeed with a nice sitting area, small kitchen and desk. Very large bedroom with ha large jacuzzi bath and a large shower. Overall very nice indeed and very comfortable. Room servicing was thorough and efficient.
Free fast wifi which connected easily.
The only thing I would say is that the other facilities on site are a little limited. There is a small Starbucks in tower 2 and a small restaurant. I ate there once but the food wasn't that great Im sorry to say. So that meant a trek into the MGM Grand which is about a 10 minute walk through ah covered walkway. There are many restaurants there or venture along the Strip. So that wasn't much hassle really but meant a walk to get anything. The MGM Grand buffet was very good and pretty reasonable and the Avenue 21 was excellent for breakfast.
The gym wasn't very big or inspiring.
So overall I really liked it - the room was superb but expect a little walk to MGM Grand to get any food.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nscc2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#14 of 265 in Las Vegas
16,472 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#21 of 265 in Las Vegas
25,031 reviews
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 265 in Las Vegas
3,542 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#29 of 265 in Las Vegas
30,291 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#50 of 265 in Las Vegas
18,689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £99 - £276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing