We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Signature at MGM Grand
Nearby Hotels
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$388
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (13,298)
Filter reviews
13,298 results
Traveller rating
8,642
3,291
833
317
215
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,642
3,291
833
317
215
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony suitemoving sidewalkswet republicnon smokingjacuzzi bathfull kitchencovered walkwaylong walkoff the striplazy riverstove topresort feethe penthousesofa bedhuge bathroomplanet hollywoodvalet service
Filter
Updating list...
6,278 - 6,283 of 13,298 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I really enjoyed staying at the signature MGM. The staff was awesome. Especially Kenny (restroom attendant) he went above and beyond to help me find the business center in tower three. He actually walk me from 2 tower to tower 3 because I was lost. Cesar the front office manager was professional and knowledgeable

Room Tip: Awesome !!!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joey Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I just stayed a couple nights at the Signature at MGM Grand and loved it! The one bedroom suite is massive and very nicely laid out. There are two full bathrooms, one in the master bedroom and another off the living space. There is a full refrigerator and oven. A friend had another of the same room type. We made dinner in the room and discovered there wasn't any dishes. We called down and they brought up dining sets for us in a matter of minutes.

They've got floor to ceiling views. All one bedroom suites are on the Penthouse levels, I believe it was 29th floor and up. I stayed in tower 2 and had a Strip view that was amazing. My friend in tower 3 faced the opposite way. The view definitely was not as nice, but still hard to complain from there either.

I love that they have balconies- very rare in Las Vegas! I also love that you can walk in the front door and be to your room within a couple minutes instead of having to negotiate the casino floor first. If you prefer to roll out of bed and hit the tables, it's a bit farther away since there is no casino here, but it's worth it!

Room Tip: Tower 2, Strip View
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ringmaster_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Las Vegas is a pretty overwhelming place. If you are looking for a sanctuary to escape the craziness of this city then this is the hotel for you. These rooms are separate from the main MGM Grand hotel and are much nicer, larger and have a kitchenette. Its very comfortable and practical accommodation at a very reasonable price.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank ejcav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

We had a suite with balcony (600sq ft est.) The kitchen featured high end appliances (sub zero etc) and two bath rooms (one full and one with shower only). Bed was excellent and room was quite. There are three separate towers each with a pool and a coffee or light food restaurant available in tower one and two. Not sure about tower three since we did not visit that tower. This property is a combo hotel and condo complex so the parking is valet only and there can be a delay in getting your vehicle during rush hours. We usually stay at "the hotel" Mandalay Bay when visiting Las Vegas and will do so in the future mainly due to the long walk from the room to the MGM Grand restaurants or casino let alone the Strip required when staying at this property. If your not intending on visiting the MGM Grand or the Strip very often this may be a good place to stay.

Room Tip: Get room with a balcony
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnDArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

We chose the Signature for a couple of nights on a road trip in the Southwest. We were actually planning on staying at Zion's but due to the government shut down we couldn't go.
Vagas was just supposed to be a quick stop-over. We were glad that we chose the The Singature as a little treat: it was the perfect location as it's on a side street off the strip but still close enough to walk to restaurants, casinos etc. at night.
As many Vegas lovers would probably prefer a big casino hotel we loved the fact that the Signature appears more sophisticated and elegant due to the lack of slot machines and loud drunk people.

We stayed in Tower 3. When we arrived around 8pm there was no wait and they actually upgraded us for free to a room with a balcony. The lady at the reception was very friendly and helpful.
Another big plus is the valet parking which is free. The valet gentlemen even pointed out that they don't expect tip, well which of course we gave them anyway. Still, it gives you a bit of a fancy pants feeling when you get your car taken care of every time you arrive or leave. Compared to most of the other hotels this is actually a hugs advance because sometimes it takes a bit of an effort to find a parking spot.

Our hotel room (which is set up like a big penthouse apartment) was wonderful: the bed was so comfy that it was perfect to catch up on some sleep. Also, the big jet-bath tub was very nice and big enough for two :-). One thing that was a big weird but also brilliant at the same time was the little flat screen TV by the sink - it made brushing my teeth so much more fun.
There was a decent size fridge and a good tea & coffee collection to chose from in the kitchenette. We were asked if we needed any pots&pants which might be a good idea if you stay longer than just a few days. The Signature itself has just a little coffee shop so there is no real food op. One morning we went to the breakfast buffet at the MGM which I don"t really recommend. Rather spend five more dollars and go to one of the nicer ones.
The walk between the buildings didn't bother us at all - it takes about 5-10 minutes to commute between the S. and the MGM.

Being guest at the Signature you can actually use the pool at the MGM but to be honest, it was quiet disappointing. It is a nice, big area and the Lazy River is fun but altogether it's a bit white trashy so it was actually nice to use the pool at Tower 1 or 2 at the S..

Two suggestions for improvement: As a vacation rental place it doesn't really make sense to charge the resort fee (which in my opinion doesn't make sense at all and only seems to be an excuse of most places in Las Vegas to charge more). It is quite annoying to have to come up to the reception every time you want to get a tiny free bottle of water so it'd be more convenient to offer either bigger bottles or have them at a place where you don't have to wait in line with people who are checking in. We just got our own water which appeared easier. The hotel offers room service which we didn"t try though. The selection seems OK but a bit pricy.

Also, the air refresher smell in the lobby is so intense it actually caused me a headache every time I walked in or out. So I'd highly recommend to be easier on that.

Altogether though we highly recommend to stay here if you're looking for a quiet place in Vegas with a good sophisticated vibe. Look for special deals and you might safe some money you can spend on food & drinks.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wendysponycamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews