We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“MGM Signature is GRAND”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Albany, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“MGM Signature is GRAND”
Reviewed 27 November 2013

If your looking for quality and value this is the place to stay and play. The room is absolutely wonderful and the bed was to die for. The staff is great and is always there. You will not be sorry if you stay here.

Room Tip: Upper floor one bedroom balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Geoff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,428 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,128
    3,052
    777
    283
    188
See reviews for
2,514
5,956
373
1,253
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,193)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
103 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Never heard of MGM Signature before receiving an invite to a friend's wedding. Made reservations at a very competitive rate and expected a somewhat stereotypic "no casino/Vegas hotel" experience. Not the case. This a top notch looking place that feels expensive and luxurious. Staff is friendly although Valets (one's first impression) can be slow at time and then very fast at others - depends upon who helps you. Some valets very friendly and some not so much. Inside staff is friendly and welcoming. Rooms are very well appointed; modern and feel expensive and luxurious, large and accommodating. A very long walk to casino if you want to gamble at MGM or if you want to walk around MGM is a downside, as well as the fact that there is no real restaurant on the premises other than a very nice little place. (Which, by the way, is excellent! for what it is; creative breakfasts and great sandwiches and snacks). There is very good room service, as well, but a full service larger capacity "real" restaurant would be great here.

I'd go back and likely will, but next time with different expectations (and some restaurant reservations off property).

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Loved The Signature. The one bedroom suite was very clean, nice and comfortable. I loved that it had two bathrooms. I took the master bath and boyfriend had half bath. The balconies are a bonus. While we were here it was rainy and cold. Being able to walk from MGM to a few other casino with minimal outdoor time was a plus.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tonya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Hollywood, California, Usa
1 review
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I really enjoyed staying at the signature MGM. The staff was awesome. Especially Kenny (restroom attendant) he went above and beyond to help me find the business center in tower three. He actually walk me from 2 tower to tower 3 because I was lost. Cesar the front office manager was professional and knowledgeable

Room Tip: Awesome !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joey Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I just stayed a couple nights at the Signature at MGM Grand and loved it! The one bedroom suite is massive and very nicely laid out. There are two full bathrooms, one in the master bedroom and another off the living space. There is a full refrigerator and oven. A friend had another of the same room type. We made dinner in the room and discovered there wasn't any dishes. We called down and they brought up dining sets for us in a matter of minutes.

They've got floor to ceiling views. All one bedroom suites are on the Penthouse levels, I believe it was 29th floor and up. I stayed in tower 2 and had a Strip view that was amazing. My friend in tower 3 faced the opposite way. The view definitely was not as nice, but still hard to complain from there either.

I love that they have balconies- very rare in Las Vegas! I also love that you can walk in the front door and be to your room within a couple minutes instead of having to negotiate the casino floor first. If you prefer to roll out of bed and hit the tables, it's a bit farther away since there is no casino here, but it's worth it!

Room Tip: Tower 2, Strip View
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ringmaster_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013 via mobile

Las Vegas is a pretty overwhelming place. If you are looking for a sanctuary to escape the craziness of this city then this is the hotel for you. These rooms are separate from the main MGM Grand hotel and are much nicer, larger and have a kitchenette. Its very comfortable and practical accommodation at a very reasonable price.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank ejcav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apache Junction, Arizona
Level Contributor
162 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

We had a suite with balcony (600sq ft est.) The kitchen featured high end appliances (sub zero etc) and two bath rooms (one full and one with shower only). Bed was excellent and room was quite. There are three separate towers each with a pool and a coffee or light food restaurant available in tower one and two. Not sure about tower three since we did not visit that tower. This property is a combo hotel and condo complex so the parking is valet only and there can be a delay in getting your vehicle during rush hours. We usually stay at "the hotel" Mandalay Bay when visiting Las Vegas and will do so in the future mainly due to the long walk from the room to the MGM Grand restaurants or casino let alone the Strip required when staying at this property. If your not intending on visiting the MGM Grand or the Strip very often this may be a good place to stay.

Room Tip: Get room with a balcony
See more room tips
Green Features: The environmental practices seem average. Not sure what we can say since we cannot see what happens behind the scene.
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank johnDArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,576 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#43 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,404 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Holiday Gems, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TravelUp, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing