We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Excellent stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Signature at MGM Grand

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Hood River, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

I picked this hotel for it's non smoking policy, suite type room and location, but was nervous about the negative comments about the walk to the strip. How wrong that was, just a short block and a half and you are there, standing on the corner of the magic mile! Disappointed that wet republic was closed, but we enjoyed the pool at signature every day! The cafe, delights, had an amazingly good breakfast skillet, and Starbucks coffee in lobby 1! Very clean rooms, very nice staff, always accommodating. I will stay there again during my next visit!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Blue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,256 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,033
    3,001
    764
    276
    182
See reviews for
2,478
5,871
370
1,236
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,141)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
87 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

The condo we stayed in was spacious and we enjoyed being in a non casino property. I booked through a rental agency, not through the MGM. Thought the condo was starting to show its age a little bit and that the midweek cleaning was very minimal, but don't know if that is due to the rental agency or MGM itself. Very convenient to have a kitchen since most hotels don't even have a way to make coffee in your room. Also very convenient to the monorail station in the MGM.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank PNWtraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

I have stayed at this hotel at least 6 times prior to this visit. The rooms are excellent. They are condos that are used as hotel rooms. The 1 bedrooms have full kitchens so you can cook if you desire. We combined two rooms and had a two bedroom with three baths for the family at Thanks giving. From a quality standpoint I would definitely rate the rooms as a 5. The downside to this location is that it sits far behind the MGM and it is a long walk either on the street or down their walkway to get to the hotel or the strip. Not very convenient from that aspect. My biggest disappointment on just about every trip is the valet. There is no self parking which is ok by me, but the Valet takes forever. Every weekend that we have stayed there they have had a mixup with our car. One weekend it took over 45 minutes for them to bring it up. This trip I knew to stay on top of them and it still took 20 minutes. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends but they have to do better with the valet.

Room Tip: You can combine one bedrooms suites to make a two bedroom. There is an adjoining door that can stay...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GBF17116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Good Morning.

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accomodations with us. I am very sorry however for the lack of service that you received from valet. Please know that I have brought your very valid points to my managements attention to rectify. We certainly hope that this does not prevent you from staying with us again.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

The room was very clean and well kept. Also I didn't have to go through any casino to get to my room which was convenient. Workers were very polite and looking for ways to make our stay better. Furthermore, though the room wasn't big, the interior was well done to give a cozy yet spacious feel. Maybe the only problem I had was the mandatory valet parking because I have to constantly go in and out due to my buisness.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeongsim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fontana, California, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

We enjoyed everything. This is a very Beautiful & Friendly Hotel. I do feel, having a resort fee
is a turn off. People are most likely going to gamble. Money will be spent for the lovely room and food. We booked (4) rooms and had to pay a resort fee for each room. This was our 37th. Anniversary and we spent it with our children & their families. Other than that, everything was wonderful as usual.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Good Morning.

I am very glad to hear that we left an impression on you during your time with us. Happy late Anniversary, what a wonderful amount of years together! We certainly hope to welcome you back again in the future!

Have an amazing day!

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

Excellent and agreable staff. Forthcoming. Room clean and comfortable. Hâve asked for appliances and cutlery which were delivered as requested. Have stayer during Mayweather-Alvarez fight. Singature was a welcoming retreat. Valet and pool staff excellent as well.

Room Tip: Stay in tower 3 to have an easy and quick access to thé Strip and Miracle Miles Shopping mall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dolores D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. George, Utah, Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

This was a wonderful trip to Las Vegas. We lived in Las Vegas for years and never had the opportunity to stay at the Signature property. It was very comfortable, clean and relatively quiet. We did not stay long enough to enjoy the pool, spa, restaurants or there amenities. The room and the staff were wonderful!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,323 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 22,965 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#37 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,088 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#67 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Prestigia, Booking.com, Expedia, TravelUp and Southall Travel so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing