We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“NFR Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #11 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Very nice hotel and very easy to get to the Thomas & Mack Arena for the rodeo. I liked that you could check in at the Signature towers and not have to go to the lobby of the MGM. Only problem with that was that our friends got there before us and stood in the long lines at the MGM before they were told to go around to the Signature Towers. Wished the website would make that really clear, maybe they did and we missed that?
The rooms were so nice, clean and it had a full kitchen. Only wished there would have been some glasses and utensils.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12,773)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,747 - 5,753 of 12,773 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2013

I've been to many hotels in Vegas. They are mostly all the same in that they are very expensive and offer very little in return. My trip to The Signature at MGM has been very nice however. All of the employees (valet, front desk, concierge, maintenance) were all professional, nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for December as they offer very good deals.

Room Tip: The house wine is sold in the shops. It is about 20 dollars after taxes but is pretty decent. They h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

My wife and I would just like to thank your entire staff for the enjoyable time we experienced during our recent stay. Starting with the front desk, along with housekeeping, valet service and restaurant staff we had nothing short of excellent service from everyone. We have stayed at many hotels in Vegas, but this by far was our best accommodations. I have already begun telling my family and friends of the exceptional service we received, and how I would recommend MGM Signature to them.

Room Tip: Try to get a view overlooking the strip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2013

Good Morning.

What an amazing review, we thank you very much for it. I have taken the liberty to share this with the team to let them know your praise. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

As a definitely NON-Vegas person, I was slightly dreading a week-long stay for work purposes. The MGM Signature saved my sanity.

It was quiet, gaming-free, smelled wonderful (completely non-smoking!) and had spacious, beautiful rooms.

Upon arrival, I asked if there were any balcony suites available (I'd booked a standard room) and was upgraded to the penthouse balcony suites for free, complete with a gorgeous view of the strip.

To a man and woman, the staff was courteous, professional and clearly dedicated to giving the best service possible.

Even though I was in the furthest tower, the walk was not at all prohibitive — maybe 7 minutes, door-to-door, and hey, at least I was getting some exercise.

To be perfectly frank, it's hard for me to imagine going to Vegas for pleasure. But even those who were going for, say, a bachelorette should check out the Signature — it's that great.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KellyPDX2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

This was our second time staying at the Signature. The first time was in one of the 1BR apartments, while this time we only reserved a studio. The 1BR was fabulous, but the Studio was more than adequate since we were out and about much more this visit. Valet service was excellent and all staff were friendly. The only quibble is that there were no dishware or cutlery in the small kitchenette. Although Housekeeping staff delivered them on request, having wine glasses available upon arrival would have made the suite more welcoming. The location was very good: access to gaming and restaurants of the MGM by enclosed walkway and moving sidewalks if you wanted that, with a calmer, more sophisticated, and more family friendly environment. We will likely book again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pangean1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We stayed in Tower 3 for 4 nights and loved it. Our room was on the 35th floor and we had great views of the stip from our large balcony. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great. I like that you have to walk to get into the casino and you aren't saturated with gambling and neon light the second you arrive. If you don't like to walk, then you may be in trouble because I would say you are going to hoof it for a good 15 minutes to reach the casion floor.

The rooms are large and provide ample space for our stay. We found the hotel to be very quiet, which let us sleep and rest when needed. Also the elevators are quick and we barely had to wait. When I return to Vegas in the future, I will definitely be staying at the Signature Suites.

Room Tip: Penthouse floors will give you a better view from the balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Punkrock_Samurai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

This is a lovely property attached to the MGM Grand Hotel via walkways. Guests can use the amenities at each property. We had a 1BR suite and others in our party got the studio suite. I would highly recommend the 1BR - very spacious, kitchen with high end appliances, 1 full giant master bath and a second 3/4 bath and pullout couch in the living room. Spacious enough for 4 people, and super roomy for 2.

The walk over to the MGM takes at least 10 full minutes, so beware. They do have a few moving sidewalks but you still have to do a lot of walking. Ladies, wear comfortable shoes!

There are 3 towers. Towers 1 and 3 have very nice workout rooms and access is included for Signature guests. If you want to use the gym in the spa at the MGM it costs $10 for the gym, or $25 if you want access to the spa, sauna, etc... Save your $ and work out at the gym at the Signature, it is very very nice and well equipped. There is a 24 hour cab stand at Tower 2 and it is much less hectic and crowded than catching a cab at the MGM. There is a gourmet deli in Tower 2 called Delights that you can get hot meals at - we had an excellent breakfast there. There is a Starbucks in Tower 1 also.

An added bonus is that because of the location you are only a $12-13 cab ride from the airport and don't have to deal with any Strip traffic.

Just a few small downsides that keep it from being 5 stars - the walk! It is a haul, especially after a long day or night of gambling, shopping, eating and partying!
Also our room had a couple of cleanliness issues - Room smelled like meat and cheese, or something someone was cooking or eating in there. The faucet in the 3/4 bath was caked with what looked and smelled like BBQ sauce, and there was a black hair in the sink and some black hairs on the bathroom floor. We had a packed weekend and didn't feel like raising a stink so didn't call housekeeping or management. Not a deal breaker, and would say something if we stayed again and found the same.
The decor is definitely very nice, but it is not "luxury" like you would find at Venetian, Bellagio, Wynn, etc...

We loved the location and quiet and space though, so we will be back!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pmcolorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#16 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,365 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,046 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#50 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,167 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 263 in Las Vegas
27,860 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#77 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £92 - £406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Booking.com, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, LateRooms, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing