We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Signature at MGM Grand”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #11 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Great place to stay and great value also. Loved the location and not being on the strip. Also we liked how we could walk to several different hotels and sites. Very freindly and timely staff. The room was very nice and cozy.






  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12,842)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,686 - 5,692 of 12,842 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2014

It is a beautiful hotel with a rich looking atmosphere. It does not have a theme like most hotels in Vegas, but it is constituted of three towers. You can go to MGM Grand Hotel and casino through a hallway and all three towers connect through this hallway. I was sick with a stomach flu on my first day there, so I stayed in the room for the better part of the day. The bed was comfy and the room was clean. The bath tub was a bit high to get into. They really should add a step...it is not easy for a person of 5'2'' to get in. However, the shower was big and we found the bathroom to be lovely. I like the fact that they separated the toilet from the rest of the bathroom. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we recommend the Signature to people who do not like too much action in their hotel.

Room Tip: It is a good walk through those hallways to get to MGM Grand. So I recommend that you ask for a room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nadine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!
We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance. We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant manager of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Stay at this hotel if you want to live close to the strip but a bit away from all the noise and hustle of the main MGM building. The hotel is connected to MGM Grand with a airport style walkway. Easy to get to everything that MGM Grand and the strip has to offer.
The pool areas of Signature is very basic, but the easy acces to MGM Grand´s great pool area makes up for that.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Timmy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

This has been my third time here and it was amazing like always!!! We love the comfortable beds and pillows. We stayed in the one bedroom suit, and it gives you enough space for everyone. Also, who doesn't love two restrooms!
Overal, I will be coming back here again. I can't wait to be back at The Signature!

Room Tip: Ask for a high room with a view of the pool and strip, it's very beautiful to see the lights at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yesse323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

This was our 4th visit to the Signature in 6 years and it has been our go-to hotel when we visit Vegas. We've always loved the style, the pools and the large suites.

On this visit we stayed in a 1 bed suite on the 37th floor with a mountain view. We booked with JetLuxury so I won't comment on the suite (as the Signature themselves are not responsible for it) but overall we just didn't feel that the service was as good as on previous visits (please see my previous reviews) . They used to have a doorman but this has been done away with (we used to have a standing joke between us going to other hotels that no one used to run and open a door for us like they did at the Signature) and the valet always seemed short staffed and cars left for long periods of time before they were taken away. The wifi connection was also quite slow and on our last day it was un -useable which was pretty poor.

Nothing major and we did enjoy our stay but just felt a bit disappointed in comparison to previous visits and given the price of it (and we paid quite a bit less than it costs to book direct) I don't feel it's value for money anymore as the 'special' aspects are gone. It's a shame but I doubt we'll be back again given the other options available.

Room Tip: High floor, strip view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tweetiepie99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Good Morning.

Thank you for your review and thank you for being such a loyal guest with us. I am very sorry however to hear that our service fell short this time around. Please know that I have brought this to management's attention to see that it is fixed immediately. I certainly hope you will change your mind in the future when it comes time to return to Las Vegas and stay with us again!

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

The Signature at MGM Grand is the MGM Grand's condo-like option. The hotel is a smoke-free facility attached to the MGM Grand (you have to walk through many automated walkways to get from the Signature to the MGM Grand). The hotel feels more like a business hotel than the glitzy and themed hotels located along The Strip. Rooms are big and outfitted with many condo features like a kitchen sink, microwave, plates, forks, toaster, and a stovetop. Overall, it is an okay and pleasant enough hotel with a few unique Las Vegas perks (like whirlpool tubs in every room and balconies in some rooms); however, if I am staying at a Las Vegas business-friendly hotel, I would much rather stay at a Marriott brand hotel where I am earning points (or the Westin if I am a Starwood member or the Hilton if I am a Hilton Honors member).

Pros: Spacious and comfortable rooms, kitchenette, in-room safe, whirlpool tub and glass shower, balconies in some rooms, no smoking in rooms or common areas, occasionally low room rates.

Cons: Room was missing some expected hotel features (no laundry bag, no directory telling you where the fitness center is), I couldn't figure how to turn the TV off, fitness center is small and difficult to get a machine in the morning, long walk to The Strip, taxis can be infrequent, limited dining/convenience store options at the property (unlike most Vegas casinos), room rates are often higher than the MGM Grand.

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony (some rooms do not come with them).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anthony N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Good Morning.

Thank you for your review and bringing your recommendations to our attention as far as the room amenities, rates and fitness facilities i have addressed all with our management team. I am not sure if you were aware and I apologize if not but we do have a fitness center in tower one and three, just and FYI for if you chose to visit us again in the future.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

The Signature at MGM seems like a luxury apartment with privacy and people living there. The hotel is a great option for those who wants to avoid casinos and crowds, but at the same time offers to the guest a walkway directly to MGM casino, and if you want to walt outside, it`s very close to Aria and others around. The room has a kitchen and the housekeeping service is perfect.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rodrigo t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#17 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,534 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,155 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#52 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £89 - £446 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelUp, MGM Resorts International, Southall Travel, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, LateRooms, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing