We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Fabulous”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #11 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 15 January 2014

First time at Vegas and stayed at this hotel. It was a last minute deal for my friends and I .. ended up with a great view! Service was good, room was very nice and clean. Price was good. Friends and I enjoyed our stay at the strip! This hotel is connected to the MGM so we didn't even have to go outside to have fun!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 29 January 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!
We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance. We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,630 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,242
    3,117
    788
    291
    192
See reviews for
2,566
6,036
381
1,275
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,232)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kennebunk, Maine
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed here for a family wedding. We chose Signature because it was smoke free and looked beautiful. We were in a suit on the 36th floor with a strip view. The room was amazing. It is set a little off the strip but you can walk to MGM without stepping outside. Also, my girlfriend and I love to walk. It took about 15 minutes for us to walk to NYNY. We would stay here again.

Stayed January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Franke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

Staying at the MGM signature gives you the best of all worlds in the Las Vegas Strip experience. Although there is no casino directly on the propoerty, the MGM Grand Casino is a leisurely 8-10 minute indooor walk. The workout facilities are top notch - and even at peak times there were plenty of machines to go around. The Signature also includes meeting rooms if you are there for business. Staff was very attentive to needs from refreshing coffee to finding taxi service. The signature is close enough to the Strip to be there if you want to get there, but yet far enough removed that when you are seeking peace and quiet you can have that too!

Room Tip: Get a room with a viewof the Strip which is gorgeously lit up at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SullyGirly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2014

First time to stay at Signature. Beautiful hotel with condo like amenities. Large room and bathroom. High floor views are great. Convenient access to the strip and restaurants. Comfortable bed. The kitchenette has a lot of counter space. The bathroom has a large tub and a separate shower.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lumberton, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Great place to stay and great value also. Loved the location and not being on the strip. Also we liked how we could walk to several different hotels and sites. Very freindly and timely staff. The room was very nice and cozy.






  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Suzy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sainte-Marthe, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2014

It is a beautiful hotel with a rich looking atmosphere. It does not have a theme like most hotels in Vegas, but it is constituted of three towers. You can go to MGM Grand Hotel and casino through a hallway and all three towers connect through this hallway. I was sick with a stomach flu on my first day there, so I stayed in the room for the better part of the day. The bed was comfy and the room was clean. The bath tub was a bit high to get into. They really should add a step...it is not easy for a person of 5'2'' to get in. However, the shower was big and we found the bathroom to be lovely. I like the fact that they separated the toilet from the rest of the bathroom. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we recommend the Signature to people who do not like too much action in their hotel.

Room Tip: It is a good walk through those hallways to get to MGM Grand. So I recommend that you ask for a room...
See more room tips
Green Features: They had recycling bins in the hotel. But in the bathroom, I do not remember seeing the typical ''environmental friendly sign'' re-using your bath tower or leaving your towel on the floor if you feel it needs to be changed.
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nadine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 29 January 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!
We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance. We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant manager of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malmo, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Stay at this hotel if you want to live close to the strip but a bit away from all the noise and hustle of the main MGM building. The hotel is connected to MGM Grand with a airport style walkway. Easy to get to everything that MGM Grand and the strip has to offer.
The pool areas of Signature is very basic, but the easy acces to MGM Grand´s great pool area makes up for that.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Timmy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,993 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,856 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#48 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,824 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 262 in Las Vegas
26,472 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#73 of 262 in Las Vegas
18,296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Booking.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Travelbag, TripOnline SA, LateRooms, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing