We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Excellent hotel ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent hotel ”
Reviewed 16 January 2014 via mobile

Staying in the MGM truly gives the proper Las Vegas experience it has huge rooms amazing views somuch entertainment staying in the hotel all day can entertain you and keep you satisfied. Highly recommended hotel would say it's probably one of the best hotels in the works worth every dollar and gives the real Vegas experience

Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Brianyoungtravelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,430 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,128
    3,052
    778
    284
    188
See reviews for
2,514
5,957
373
1,254
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,193)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
74 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2014

I stayed in MGM signature for a night in LV. This hotel is 10 minute walk from MGM. it is connected to MGM internally. the rooms are large with good decor. The bath rooms are really large with premium amenities, Jacuzzi... Rooms have refrigerator and give a premium look. It is close to the strip but still away from the hustle. Overall good value for money

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dorairaj_v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

The room itself was beautiful. It doesn't have some features that I've seen in other Vegas hotels (like the features in Aria-which I would say has better rooms). However, our room had an AWESOME balcony with an amazing view of the entire strip. This hotel is a little off the strip (about a block away) but the walk was short to the main strip and it was nice to be off the main drag a little. The walk to the MGM grand from our tower (Tower 3) was about 8 minutes and there was moving walkways to make it go quicker. Check in only took 3 minutes, there was no line like at other resorts. The towers were gated, which made it feel exclusive. Cabs were very easy to get and quick. The only thing stopping me from giving it full stars is that the room service took an hour and a half and they forgot crucial condiments and sauces on our dishes so we had to call back and get them to bring the correct items. Also, they charged me $7 to have a package delivered to the hotel which I thought was excessive. I would definitely stay here again though!

Room Tip: Ask for a pent house floor with a balcony with a good view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lauren378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

First time at the Signature Suites. Stayed in ordinary suite - v good, spacious, comfortable, well appointed, with a kitchenette, good bed. Good thing is that it isn't a casino hotel, although it is linked by walkways to the MGM, so you are in Vegas without feeling that you are. It is not a party hotel. It is a short walk to the Strip. Would definitely stay here again. Monorail is a short walk away through the MGM, which is handy. MGM has a v good steak restaurant - Tom something. Ate there twice as it was so good and I search for good steaks in London. Their 18oz bone in rib was the best steak I've ever tasted. It was that good. Not cheap but worth every cent. Did manage some time around the pool, as well, which was a good place to be.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TedmeisterGeneral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
82 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

First time at Vegas and stayed at this hotel. It was a last minute deal for my friends and I .. ended up with a great view! Service was good, room was very nice and clean. Price was good. Friends and I enjoyed our stay at the strip! This hotel is connected to the MGM so we didn't even have to go outside to have fun!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 29 January 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!
We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance. We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Catie Darbey
Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennebunk, Maine
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed here for a family wedding. We chose Signature because it was smoke free and looked beautiful. We were in a suit on the 36th floor with a strip view. The room was amazing. It is set a little off the strip but you can walk to MGM without stepping outside. Also, my girlfriend and I love to walk. It took about 15 minutes for us to walk to NYNY. We would stay here again.

Stayed January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Franke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
50 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

Staying at the MGM signature gives you the best of all worlds in the Las Vegas Strip experience. Although there is no casino directly on the propoerty, the MGM Grand Casino is a leisurely 8-10 minute indooor walk. The workout facilities are top notch - and even at peak times there were plenty of machines to go around. The Signature also includes meeting rooms if you are there for business. Staff was very attentive to needs from refreshing coffee to finding taxi service. The signature is close enough to the Strip to be there if you want to get there, but yet far enough removed that when you are seeking peace and quiet you can have that too!

Room Tip: Get a room with a viewof the Strip which is gorgeously lit up at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SullyGirly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,586 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#42 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,409 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Holiday Gems, Priceline, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Odigeo, Travelbag, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing