We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“A little off the strip but that's OK”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #12 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Edmonton
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A little off the strip but that's OK”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

The lobby, towers and rooms of the hotel are very clean and spacious, we stayed in tower 2 in a suite with a balcony (2nd room). No view of the strip. Very quite even across from the elevator. The coffee in the Delights cafe is excellent. Check in is not till 3 pm so we checked our bags and headed to the south outlet mall, our rooms were available early and they called us but we were not ready for them then. The walk to the MGM proper is VERY long even with the moving side walks. There is access to the monorail up the stairs (before the casino) which we preferred to the bus.

Room Tip: Get a balcony for a less stuffy feeling though the wind will howl going out under the door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank keepin_it_simple18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,351 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,088
    3,028
    770
    279
    186
See reviews for
2,501
5,918
372
1,246
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,170)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

My husband and stayed at Signature for three nights. We loved everything about the hotel. The staff members were friendly. I loved the jetted tub. The tub was huge. The food was great. We will be back again.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

My wife and I had a great time in Vegas and the Signature helped make our holiday very enjoyable. From the desk people through to the room services and pool services i can only recommend them to the highest level as they were all polite , friendly and very professional.The quality of furnishings is very high, the bed and linen very clean and comfy. An added bonus for us was the balcony with strip view which we did not expect.The towers are a wee bit back from the MGM hotel but the walk did us good after many days and nights of enjoyment. The location is a bonus not a negative.We found the price for our stay to be cheaper than expected especially for what you got for your dollar - kitchen , whirlpool bath , walk in shower , large space in suite and great view.We used the pool at tower 2 which was heated and the pool service was fast and you could help yourself to as many towels as you desired.Try to book your room through a supplier who includes the $28 PER DAY resort fee which can add quite a bit to your overall cost.[ Lowcostusa.co.uk ] We will stay at the Signature the next time we are in Vegas.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor with balcony which is strip and pool facing.You also get the afternoon and even...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dougieboy1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees.

We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grapevine, Texas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

Recently stayed here for a family trip with two younger teenagers. If you go to Vegas and don't want to actually stay in a Casino hotel, still want to be near the Strip, want larger rooms (we had two adjoining) and enjoy rooms with balconies, then this place is worth a look. Not a bad walk to the MGM as there are moving walkways. I'd say good value as well. Service was decent - definitely not great but not bad either.

Room Tip: Tower 1 is the closest to the MGM if you plan on walking to the casino. If not then it doesn't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank whammers10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
455 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

We went back after 5 years and enjoyed it just as much. Stayed in Tower 3 on the 8th floor. Try to stay on the strip facing side as it has the best views. This hotel offers the vest value for money that we could find on the strip. The bathtub is huge with a separate shower and separate loo. The balcony can be scary if you suffer from vertigo. Each tower has a computer and printer so that you can check-in and print your boarding pass on-line free of charge. This is located in the same area as the lifts next to the public telephone kiosks. The swimming pool was warm and the hot tubs were very warm which we weren't expecting at this time of year which was an added bonus. Tower one has a Starbucks and Tower two has a Deli.

Room Tip: Tower 3 for easier access to the strip. As high as possible and strip facing.
See more room tips
Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Jules0131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelanto
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

Great hotel... excellent customer service... everyone was so polite and helpful... they even let us check in early ...Jackie at the front desk was sweet and told us everything we needed to know about the hotel and its
services ...i would stay again

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Blairism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
拉斯維加斯, 內華達州
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

Sherry at Front desk provides a good service to explain what i can enjoy in hotel.
My original package includes $75 coupon but my friend doesn't. This is embarrassing since it seems that my friend must come with me. S0320cherry@mysinamail.comgive my friend the same offer and make me comfortable to enjoy the activities in this hotel with my friend.
I will use this hotel again when i come here next trip

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Alexwwt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,470 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#40 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,282 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, MGM Resorts International, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TravelUp, Ebookers, Southall Travel, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing