We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“I want to live here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
USA
Level Contributor
61 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“I want to live here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

We recently stayed 2 nights in Tower I, with a Strip view. I want to live in that room :) It was an amazing experience. Lovely room with kitchenette, and jetted tub in the bathroom. It was more than worth the trek through the MGM Grand to check in. Not knowing how to find the Signature, but figuring it was connected to the MGM Grand casino, we entered via the walkway from Excalibur and walked the casino path, pulling our luggage. You can actually access the Towers directly from the street but we didn't know this. After winding our way through the large casino, we got to a mall area with varous shops, boutiques and a food court. Eventually this mall ends at the entrance to the MGM pool complex. Instead of going straight into the pool area, you turn left and are in the Signature Towers. By this time you have left the casino far behind and the atmosphere is completely different, more serene and resort-like. A series of hallways with moving walkways connect the three different towers. Large windows provide views of the beautifully landscaped grounds. We checked into and stayed in Tower I. Tower III is closest to the exit onto Harmon Ave. which in turn provides access to the Strip, easily walkable but which should be treated with caution by those who are not used to a lot of sun exposure. As with everything else in Las Vegas, it takes more time to walk to visible landmarks than you might expect, and the daytime sun can be unrelenting. We found it easier to take longer walks after the sun went down; and there is always the cab option. Try to check out the Signature pools during your stay - although guests have access to the MGM pools as well, the atmosphere at the Signature pools is a bit more relaxing. I have found that Vegas pools will change their definitions from to time therefore this may or may not be accurate for your stay; but when we stayed in early April, Tower I pool was set aside for 21 and over, but Towers II and III, which are connected, were available for families. The MGM "Back River" is a nice sized lazy river, about a foot deeper than most waterpark lazy rivers, and the inner tubes are not free, but you are also not required to have one to get in the river, unlike the waterpark model that I've seen. The MGM also has several pools and I think all but one were open during our stay, each is nice sized and has its own adjacent hot tub. Really a vast and enjoyable pool complex. Cababa rentals of course are available but seem to exceed the cost of the hotel rooms in many cases. We had no trouble finding sun loungers to put our coverups/towels/room key on. The pools do close somewhat early, as seems to be typical for Vegas, but as the sun sets, you will want to get out on the town anyway :) Can't wait to return, I really do want to live here!

Green Features: Front desk advised that housekeeping sorts and looks for recyclables; would still be nice to have recyling bins in room
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RealMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees.

We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,361 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,093
    3,032
    770
    280
    186
See reviews for
2,503
5,922
372
1,247
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,174)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Saskatchewan
Level Contributor
42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

We just came back from our trip to Vegas. We stayed at the Signature an it was amazing! We loved that it was smoke free! It was a short walk to the strip, or you could walk through the MGM grand. The front desk was never busy an always ready to help with taxis, bags, etc. they even mailed my postcards for me even though they didn't usually supply that service and had no stamps.

Our room was amazing. We upgraded to a balcony room. It had 2 bathrooms, one with a jacuzzi tub. There was a separate sitting room and bedroom and kitchenette.

We would deflate lay stay here again! Thanks for a great get away!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ktravelteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Altos, CA
Level Contributor
117 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

I like the MGM Grand but I get overwhelmed. The Signature at MGM Grand is that quiet place where I can get to the MGM Grand if I need to. Rooms also have kitchenette. Will be happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank docLosAltos_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurnee, Illinois
Level Contributor
223 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

I must say this was an impressive stay. The check in desk was staffed with very helpful, friendly people. The room itself was gorgeous. Starting with the bathroom – a full shower, separate toilet area (always good with companions), and whirlpool tub (not used by me.) They had a good sized safe, a bar area, a small cooking area, and a fridge. A nice spacious sitting area, a comfortable bed, and a big TV…what more can one ask for? Rooms were very clean, very quiet Never heard anybody else the whole time), and I had a nice view for once.

The one issue - getting there via the MGM is a hike. And I mean a hike. I walk at a brisk pace, and it took me at least five minutes to get from the gaming floor to Tower 3. Just be forewarned if you are planning on staying here and playing at the MGM - there's a lot of walking involved!

Room Tip: Tower 1 is the closest to the MGM - cuts out a little walking
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PinkFloydActuary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

My husband and I stayed at the signature for four days. It is a very nice hotel. Staff very accommodating, rooms cleaned daily, very quiet (which I loved the most) and smoke free is a plus. We stayed in tower 1 and from there it was a bit of a walk to the strip so if you don't mind walking I'd say it's a perfect place to stay. On small little con lazy river raft prices should be included in the resort fees.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rahshid1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford UK
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed here with friends and family for our wedding. We stayed in the junior suite in tower 3 and the room and facilities were excellent. Having children with us made the suites ideal although a long walk throu the hotels to get to the main hotel but it helps work off any meals you may have eaten.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank FunnyFishOxfordUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
136 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

We enjoyed two junior suites in the penthouse level of Tower 2 of this wonderful hotel. It is located off the strip in a peaceful area but it is just a short walk to all the action, either out in the open or via the moving walkways into the MGM Grand Casino (which is a fantastic casino, by the way).

The suites were well appointed with a king bed and sofa bed, a kitchenette complete with microwave and small cook-top, a bar size fridge and all the cutlery, cups, cooking utensils you could need.

Beds were super comfy and the bathrooms were huge and complete with enormous spa bath and TV as well.

The hotel staff were extremely helpful, and were quick to send someone up to fix a problem we had with the plumbing during our stay.

The Tower 2 pool was the only one we used although as a guest you are allowed to use the pools at the other towers or the facilities at the MGM Grand.

There seemed to be a mixture of families and couples staying at the hotel.

We booked the hotel via Rental at Signature Direct so the price was really good value for such large rooms in Vegas.

Really enjoyed this hotel and would stay again. We loved the proximity to Planet Hollywood which was one of our more favoured casinos and the Miracle Mile Shops which were fabulous!

Would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend and would stay again. Oh and the Delights cafe located in the lobby serves great affordable and quick meals.

Room Tip: Pretty sure all rooms would be great but Penthouse level rooms have a balcony and a fabulous view of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AussieTravellers264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,480 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#41 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,294 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, MGM Resorts International, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Odigeo, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing