We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Excellent facilities & superb service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Petworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent facilities & superb service”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We stayed at the MGM Signature Towers from 9th to 13th May 2014. The suites are extremely spacious, cleaned to a very high level. Service throughout the hotel was superb. I would certainly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a complete hotel experience. The service was exceptional.

Room Tip: Rooms higher up have much better views. Rooms on the front of the building have balconies.
See more room tips
Green Features: Sheets and towels are changed on request - ideal for short stays like ours.
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JulesFraser13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,447 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,139
    3,057
    779
    284
    188
See reviews for
2,514
5,966
373
1,255
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,197)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Had an amazingt time at the Signature MGM Grand! I liked the fact that we were close to everything, but far away from all of the hustle and bustle. The rooms we magnificient, well appointed and luxurious. We spent some time in the main MGM pool which was nice, but what was even nicer was having another pool to go to by our room that was not crowded, and extremly laid back. Staff at the pool ensured we were comfortable, and took drink orders (if felt like a queen!). This was an amazing place, and when we come back next year we will defintely be staying here. The room was perfect for a small family or 4, and the suite room my brother stayed in was perfect as well. Can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: Try to get a tower closer to the main hotel, we stayed in 3 which was great, but would of been bette...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shelli1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Five minutes walk from the strip, nice and quiet compared to other hotels in Vegas as this has no gaming license. Great hotel, exceptionally clean and fantastic well appointed rooms, even has kitchen area however no plates or cutlery. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room but only enough to make two cups a day so had to keep asking at reception to send up more.
3 swimming pools with ample loungers, Gym, Deli and coffee shops and a covered air conditioned walkway to the MGM Grand.
Only valet parking available so had to wait on occasion for vehicle to turn up but at least the staff didn't expect at tip every time.
Staff very polite and friendly as are most americans.
Please note that although my accommodation had been paid for weeks in advance, my credit card was swiped as security as is normal practice. On returning home it appears that a sum of $360 was pending on my account and stayed there for a week until being cancelled, just be aware this is normal practice for some hotels.
Would stay again next time.

Room Tip: North or West facing rooms as these look to wards the strip
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank jeff b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berwick, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We stayed at the MGM Signature for five nights at the end of April and it was an excellent experience! The location is good as it is just off the strip but an easy walk to get to everything.

We had a one bedroom balcony apartment and it was spacious, modern and extremely comfortable. We especially loved the massive spa bath - our 11 and 14 year old sons used it daily! It also had a full kitchen which was very handy and helped us to save a bit of money by cooking some meals. The pool area is fantastic and there are staff whose job it is to take your drink and snack orders and deliver it right to your banana lounge - how luxurious!

We found the service at this hotel to be fantastic. One of our sons was sick and the staff were excellent in helping us to find a doctor as well as giving us access to their washing facilities to clean things up a bit! We would definitely stay at The Signature again and would thoroughly recommend it to others.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kirsty G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This is our second year staying at the Signature for an extended 2 month stay. highly recommend an awesome experience while in Vegas. Wonderful staff, with the exception of the front desk who is poorly trained and ineffective.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Holly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

My husband and i stayed 7 nights and loved every minute of it. You do have to walk a fair way to get to the strip but because you are away from the strip you are away from all the noise and hustle of Vegas. The pool area was also nice because it wasn't as busy as the one at MGM grand and you could really relax and enjoy the beautiful weather. The room was fantastic, it was really clean and having the kitchen was so handy as we could make our own breakfast and have coffee and tea whenever you wanted. The beds were so comfortable it was hard to get out of them. We loved our time at The Signature and would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JoJam50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level Contributor
128 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 383 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We originally had our sights on the Vdara, but a non responsive customer service and a sudden price increase led us to look elsewhere. We had a look at other hotels part of the MGM Resorts International. We settled on the Signature as we thought it was a great compromise.

We favoured calling them directly rather than booking online. I'm glad we did. The lady on the phone kindly offered us a free upgrade (one bedroom balcony suite!) and a nice discount. We couldn't have been more grateful or pleased.

The staff on site was a mixed bag. We encountered Francisco (Tower 3) and Charles (Tower 2); both men were cold and rather uncooperative. Yet on other days, we met other members of staff who were friendly and helpful and made checkout a breeze.

Check in was challenging. We were tired from travelling all day and just wanted to go to bed. We had requested at the time of the booking a room on a higher floor. We gladly offered to pay extra but were told it wasn't necessary.
When we were giving the keys to our room on the 3rd floor of Tower 3 we were baffled. We asked if we could possibly have a higher floor, again mentioning we wouldn't mind paying more. We were told it wasn't possible as zero rooms were available in any of the three towers. After some negotiating we settled for a room on the 10th floor.

We were pleased with our room #821. It was conform to its online description. Room was lovely and had more space than necessary for the two of us. The view wasn't bad either. We could see the pool from one angle and the mountains from our bedroom window.
Bed was comfortable, linens were soft. The bathroom was pretty spectacular with its jacuzzi bathtub and large shower.
It was nice to have a fully equipped kitchen. We didn't cook but it was great to have the option to do so. We were able to stock fresh fruits and bottled water in the fridge.

Each tower has its own pool as well as access to MGM Grand pools. We lounged around tower 3's pool a few times and enjoyed the peace and quiet. The pool staff was friendly. We enjoyed their frozen drinks ($14 for a piña colada).

We ordered room service on one occasion. Standard wait time of 45-50mins. They called us five minutes before delivering us to let us know it was coming. We thought it was thoughtful of them (and a great way to avoid not hearing the knock on the door). The food was decent. Mac n cheese was a little bland but the caesar salad was good.

I will mention the noise. We thought that being on the 10th floor would mean little to no noise. But that wasn't the case. We heard sports cars racing down East Harmon and police sirens every single night. So bring earplugs.

We really liked staying in a smoke free hotel with no casino. It might sound silly, but heading back to the Signature at night after a crazy day on the Strip made us feel human again.

It takes 2-3mins to get to Tower 2, an extra 3mins to get to Tower 1 and a few more to reach to the MGM Grand. So it's really not a big deal.
For those in Tower 3 it's very easy to access East Harmon and you are 5mins away from the Planet Hollywood.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Alexandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,605 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#43 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,432 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Holiday Gems, Destinology, Travelbag, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TravelUp, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing