We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Friendly, affordable, comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Friendly, affordable, comfortable”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

We just left the MGM Signature after a 4 night stay...everything was great! Comfortable beds, very clean and updated furnishings, separate living and bedroom areas, 2 bathrooms and a balcony overlooking the MGM Grand pool area, full kitchen, free bottled water and coffee, high speed dependable internet, access to the MGM Grand amenities. I have no complaints. It's was affordable and enjoyable!!
We moved to Caesars for a conference and I called the Signature right after our check in to Ceasars to see if we could get our room back! Our room here is tiny, outdated, and expensive...I want to go back to the Signature!

Helpful?
4 Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

12,429 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,128
    3,052
    778
    283
    188
See reviews for
2,514
5,957
373
1,253
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,193)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego
Level Contributor
63 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This hotel is definitely worth considering! I selected it for the suite-style accommodations, the amazing pool complex, and the location. The rate for what we received was right in line, maybe better, when compared to other hotels within the immediate area. There is a resort fee added to the nightly room rate--so check that out when doing the math.

Our room was incredible. We got a 1-brm (2 ba) suite with balcony. We faced the strip which couldn't have been better. There are 3 towers and Tower 1 was ours. Yes, it is a bit of a walk to arrive into the MGM Hotel/Casino, but it's worth it. The Signature does not have a casino, yet a 5 minute walk gets you right into the thick of it! The room was clean, bed was comfy (and the sofa bed was also well above average). Bathrooms were amazing. Kitchen included full size fridge/freezer.

The pool complex is the best. 5 different pools to choose from plus a lazy river! Ambience was fantastic. I never like the pool closing so early (7pm), but that's the story at most Las Vegas hotels. There is also a small, quiet pool for the actual Signature tower and it closes at 8pm.

The one caution is to watch the prices at Starbucks. Oh my!! If you are familiar with prices at your local Starbucks, just double the price for any beverage or food item here.

Also--valet parking is your only option. Service was quick for us.

I will return to this hotel!!!

Room Tip: Tower 1, high floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank delledge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature GUest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees.

We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We rented a one bedroom suite at the Signature MGM in building one. We have stayed at many hotels in Las Vegas and really enjoyed the quiet atmosphere this hotels has being off of the strip. I enjoyed our stay very much. The suite was large enough for the three of us. Very convenient having two bathrooms. Loved the master bath. Housekeeping did a wonderful job and available all day if needed. We did have an annoying problem with our TV. Maintenance had to come to fix the TV each day. My real complaint is the pool. They need more umbrellas ASAP. It's to dangerous for people sitting outside under the sun. They need to invest some money for shade. To bad it's such a nice area to relax but to much sun with out umbrellas. Also they rent cabanas and couch type of beds with umbrellas but not many people rent them as they are to expensive. Overall this was a great pick and I would definitely go back again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Joyce J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I have stayed in many hotels including several in Vegas. I am so happy I tried this place. It was absolutely exquisite. The rooms are wonderful, luxurious and comfortable. If you can find some good coupon codes online you will pay the same price as for other inferior rooms. I highly recommend this place! Loved it!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lily J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
79 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

I attended a trade show in Las Vegas. I found this hotel on Expedia as part of a package deal with airfare.

Upon arrival there were plenty of polite people to greet us and help us with our baggage. The front desk people were very friendly and helpful.

We had a large one bedroom suite on the 26th floor with great views. The room was immaculate, with two bathrooms,one very large, a nice kitchen and large living room.

Being part of the MGM family we had direct access to the
MGM Grand with a monorail stop right on the property.

Overall it is a reasonably priced hotel in a great location.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gcloss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

The signature tower is lovely. Our room was beautiful and bright! This was my second stay at the MGM and i definitely enjoyed staying in the signature tower. the last time we stayed we stayed at the West wing. the room was dark and dreary. The MGM Grand brunch buffet is fantastic. Having a food court on the property is also very convenient. Although a little more variety would be good! I found the rooms to be a bit pricey, but overall we enjoyed our stay

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KsQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
128 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Our room was huge - 3 bathroom sinks in a 1 bedroom apartment! Stove / oven / microwave / dishwasher / etc. It was about a 5 minute walk to the strip. Extremely comfortable - would give 5 stars for the room and 4 stars for the location.

However, the service was terrible. It took us 30-40 minutes to check in. First we were assigned a room that wasn't available. Then we got another room - it turned out that that wasn't available either. Finally we got a room that was available, but the reception clerk sent us to the wrong tower. That was a very poor beginning to our stay in Las Vegas. Fortunately, we didn't have to interact with reception after that.

Another thing that bugged me was the "resort fee". I thought that I got a terrific rate ($92/night), but then the hotel added a $28/night required "resort fee" for facilities whether we used them or not. I think that it's very misleading to quote a partial rate without including the other required part. So don't believe their quoted prices!

The MGM hotel is about a 5 minute walk from the Signature, so it's not as convenient as you might think. To get to the strip, it's faster to exit the Signature and walk on the street than going through the MGM hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank David0514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 7 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your guest experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and would welcome the opportunity to speak with you personally.

We have forwarded our direct contact information to your message site so that we may address your individual concerns and provide resolution for the future.

We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to any additional feedback you may provide.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,578 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#43 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,405 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Holiday Gems, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Ctrip TA, TravelUp, Southall Travel, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing