We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Signature at MGM Grand
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$387
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (13,316)
Filter reviews
13,316 results
Traveller rating
8,654
3,295
834
317
216
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,654
3,295
834
317
216
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony suitemoving sidewalkswet republicnon smokingjacuzzi bathfull kitchencovered walkwaylong walkoff the striplazy riverstove topresort feethe penthousesofa bedhuge bathroomplanet hollywoodvalet service
Filter
Updating list...
5,499 - 5,504 of 13,316 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We have been to vegas a few times before and chose this hotel on a recommendation. This is an all suite property spaced over 3 towers which are linked to the MGM hotel via a walkway,tower 1 being the closest. Each has its own quiet private pool. If you are put in tower 1, ask to be put on the opposite side to the MGM party pool which is unbelievably noisy between 11am and 6pm. That however is the only negative I can think of about this property, the rooms are spacious and well equipped with large bathrooms and kitchen area. Downstairs is a Starbucks and a lounge plus a small shop. People in previous reports have commented on how far the property is from the MGM but moving walkways make it only a few minutes stroll. We arrived with no bags for a few days and the front desk gave us an emergency pack with toothbrush, paste, shaving kit etc. and were very helpful in retrieving our luggage. So overall a good 4 star property with plenty of staff on front desk and friendly and polite housekeepers.

Room Tip: If in tower 1 ask to be away from the MGM party pool. Towers 2 and 3 I assume would be quieter but farther away.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WalesGeordie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees.

We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely return. Check-in was quick and efficient. Our room was amazing with views overlooking the entire pool complex at MGM. When I couldn't find the tv in our bedroom and realized it came up from the desk when turned on I knew we were in a classy place. Our 1 bedroom suite had two bathrooms, a full kitchen, living/dining room, and dual closets in the bedroom and living room.This room would be very easily shared by two couples or a family. The master bath was HUGE with two separate vanities. The main bathroom was plenty big as well. We have stayed at many hotels in Vegas but I must admit we always shied away from hotels that were not right on the strip. The Signature has made me change my views. The balcony and full kitchen alone were such amazing options to have. Those that have stayed in Vegas know that a fridge of any size or a balcony are not typical amenities. The moving walkway that is all indoors and connects you to MGM and the pool complex makes getting around easy. We actually found it easier and quicker to walk the block down Harmon Avenue and duck into the Shoppes at Planet Hollywood and get to the strip that way. It was a very safe area to walk. The private adult pool was amazing at the Signature ~ very low key and service was amazing. The MGM pool was not as busy as I had imagined and the lazy river is definitely nice. The service and prices at both pools were comparable to most of Vegas. Valet was VERY quick with hardly any wait time at all. It was nice not to have to walk through a smoky casino every time we went out of the room. The lobby was quiet and the desk staff were very helpful. Our room was very clean upon arrival and the cleaning light by the door was a nice touch. Room service was tasty with large portions and reasonable prices. Overall, if you are looking for a classy, clean, high-end place to stay ~ this is it! I would also highly recommend this hotel if you are planning on splitting a room with another couple or with family.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RochHeather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Great hotel, rooms and views are amazing. Went there for my husbands 50th birthday at the end of April. Just don't give them your credit card details as they've just charged me £380 for I don't know what, I've sent them 4 emails requesting an explanation and as to yet I've not had a response!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 752Tina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Massive rooms, plenty of space. Very nice bathrooms with large baths and showers. Very helpful and friendly staff. Stayed in Tower 1 which is the closest to MGM Grand, reccomend this tower as the other two are a bit more of a walk away.

Room Tip: Tower 1 (Distance from MGM)
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott255108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Very spacious rooms and nice to have the option to use the quiet pools or the big party pools
Would definately stay there again!
Off the strip but close enough for accessing shopping and the strip.
Excellent service for the most part!
Was very clean and comfy.
Good bang for your buck.
Good option for family as has a little bar/kitchette also
Spa services were wonderful also



  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews