We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Great Stay in Vegas!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
28 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Stay in Vegas!”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

What a great visit for our 20 year wedding anniversary.
We stayed in Tower 2, 19th floor, room 717. Balcony suite. The balcony overlooked some of the strip and had a view of the pool.
Check in was a breeze. We were given a map of the layout of the entire MGM property.
The room was perfect. King bed with 5 fluffy pillows.
There was also a sofa sleeper.
The room was equipped with a small stovetop, microwave and small fridge.
Also had a desk with 2 chairs.
The bathroom was huge.
Had a separate glass enclosed shower. Had a large jacuzzi tub and separate room for toilet.
The concierge is located on tower 2. They were helpful in booking tickets for us for 2 shows.
The walk to MGM Grand was about 5-10 minutes via the indoor walkway. Not bad.
From MGM grand you could access the strip.
We did use taxi service a few times from our tower to make our shows or dinner reservations. Never a wait on a taxi. Bell services were quite helpful. The monorail was also convenient to use as well and could be accessed at MGM near the food court.
The front desk staff was so understanding when we booked an additional day as, we did not want to leave Vegas. Concierge was helpful in contacting our airline to change our flight.
We also received a late check out when we did have to leave.
I recommend this location.
Although not directly on the strip it was well worth it and we cannot wait to stay again.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank txpageant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees.

We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,428 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,128
    3,052
    777
    283
    188
See reviews for
2,514
5,956
373
1,253
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,193)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Riverside, California
1 review
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We loved our stay at the Signature. We brought our two young children so the non smoking, non party atmosphere was important. The room was amazing! Loved the kitchen and the jacuzzi tub. Even the sofa bed was comfy! A little disappointed that the pool closed at 8 pm but thats vegas i guess. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Jacuzzi tub rocks! Also take advantage of using the kitchen, there is a target within a few miles.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
62 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Tower 1, Strip View, 28th Floor. The room was massive with an amazing bathroom that contained a bath hot tub combo. Perfect as this was our Honeymoon.

The Signature pools were quiet and ideal for relaxation time, and the Lazy River at the MGM Grand was lots of fun.

It is very easy to move between buildings, including the Grand.

Thanks to all the staff, especially Tanja who left a Choco Strawberry surprise for us in our room. That made our Honeymoon complete.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Deaquon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galway, Ireland
Level Contributor
55 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed here with a group of friends in May 12... it is amazing....our suite was massive boasting two fully equipped bathrooms and everything u could possibly need in the room....they are stunning and would highly recomnend a stay here. Pools are fab as are the bars. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank an0n123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palatine, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Signature for a week and really had a pleasant stay. Checking in took longer than expected and our room was not ready on-time, but after getting into our room the rest of the week was really great. The rooms are spacious and very clean, and it is a nice quiet retreat from the typical Vegas casino hotels. We really felt like we had a home to escape to after going out each night on the strip. The MGM pool complex and casino/restaurants were within a 5 minute walk from tower 1, which was really nice! We paid about the same price that our friends who stayed at the MGM paid, and they were complaining to us about being woken up by partying in the middle of the night. We were really glad we stayed at the Signature after hearing that! Lastly, the kitchens in the rooms are very nice and provide everything you need in order to save some money and cook your own meals. There is a big Walgreens grocery store just two blocks from the hotel which was awesome! All in all, it was a great trip!

Room Tip: Request a room in tower 1, or else your walk to the MGM will be pretty long.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1MRB_37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
533 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Stayed at the Signature recently for 2 nights in a Deluxe Balcony Room. Were able to check in a little early(2:30pm) and there was a very short line at check in, which was nice. We were able to request Tower 1 since it was closest to the strip and our other friends were in that tower as well. The guy at check-in was very friendly and upgraded us to a strip view on the penthouse level, which was very nice(although a little scary if you don't like heights, which I don't). The room had 1 king bed plus a sofa which had a fold out bed. It was also fully equipped with a fridge, a microwave, and a stove with 2 burners, as well as silverware, etc. The bathroom was huge, and had a small separate room for the toilet, and then a large main room complete with a jacuzzi. The bed was fairly comfortable and the room itself was very comfy in general. Although the Signature is viewed as being "off-strip" it really didn't feel like that at all. The MGM Grand was a quick 5 minute walk from Tower 1, and another 5 minutes got you outside on the strip. What was also nice was that each tower had its own pool, but we were only about a 2 minute walk from the MGM Grand pool, which had a lazy river where we spent alot of time. While I definitely like the casinos, I ended up enjoying the fact that it was a non-casino property as well. My only complaint for the stay was this: upon booking on the MGM Grand website, my stay supposedly included a $50 Dining Credit with the room. Unfortunately, I had booked the room about 2 months before my trip and had forgotten about it, and it was never mentioned to me at check-in. Now, was this partly my fault for forgetting about it? Absolutely. However, it was also frustrating at the end of the stay to realize that I had essentially forfeited $50 that I could've used and was entitled to. Anyways, other than that I really enjoyed my stay at the Signature. If you're going to Vegas and want a suite, I'm pretty sure it's one of the least expensive ones there is. And in my opinion, while it may be technically "off strip" it doesn't really feel like it.

Room Tip: Tower 1 is closest to the Strip and close to MGM Grand pools
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank tjmoney44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The best feature of this hotel is that you are as close to the strip as you can be, while avoiding the insanity of a strip hotel if you choose. It is attached to the MGM Grand, but you can stay in the Signature towers with no casino, music or bars to disturb you.

The entrance is at the end of "The District". You are right by the doors to the MGM pool and the monorail. Each of the three Signature towers has its own pool, however I prefer the MGM lazy river.

The rooms themselves are well appointed. Being from the 'residence' craze, they go beyond the usual fridge/microwave/safe amenities and offer extras such as a toaster, blender, etc. There is a full sink and spaces for dishes and silverware - however on this trip there were no plates and only one glass. A call to housekeeping and we had more glasses, but it was an odd oversight to have a toaster and no plates.

The room was spacious with a large lounge area and a balcony. There is no furniture balcony, leading some to drag the regular room furniture outside.

The bathroom is very well laid out to make use of the space. The oversized, fully tiled shower was excellent. Water pressure and temperature were spot on. We did not use the jacuzzi tub, but it was a good size. Two sinks and a large mirror with lights that could be dimmed. It is one of the best designed hotel bathrooms I have seen.

As expected the bed was clean and comfortable. There was ample space to store clothes. Plenty of power sockets for charging electronics. Overall one of my favorite places to stay in Vegas.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Scott N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,576 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#43 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,404 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Holiday Gems, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing