We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST PPLACE TO STAY IN VEGAS”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 265 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We love the signature! The rooms are huge but the price is low! Everyone at this hotel has great customer service! It is only a short walk to the Lazy River which is the best pool in Vegas! This is a very quiet hotel but if you want noise you are only 2 minutes from all the action at the MGM Grand.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonHalazon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13,034)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,218 - 5,224 of 13,034 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

The suites are huge and very comfortable. We enjoyed the soaker tub and large bathroom very much. The building are quiet and smoke free, a big plus. We enjoyed the view from the window and love. The convenience of the kitchenette for warming up left overs and chilling our beverages. This review is long overdue but we also were provided free bottled water in the lobby. It also seemed as though there was no one on our floor. It was so quiet and unlike vegas.

We've recommended this hotel to lots of friends and would love to return!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CRISTINA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

hotel was good a bit of a walk to the strip pool good and you can use the mgm grand pool lazy river if you want just a small walk to it Rooms big clean and really comfy bed handy position for top of strip but takes a while to get to freemount area which is well worth a look around at night /day as there are lots of weird and wonderfull people there

Room Tip: better in tower 1 i would think
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ocheye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We were in a suite on 3 floor, our request for a balcony was refused.
The suite with King bed and jacuzzi and separate shower also had a fully fitted kitchen, with microwave, blender, toaster fridge and electric hob. But no cutlery or plates. There were no disposable mugs or glasses for the coffee machine.
Basic amenities have been overlooked in favour of impractical kitchen equipment.
Few glasses, coffee sachets and creamers would have been more appropriate for a tired traveller, than blenders and toasters. Wifi is charged together with 2 small bottles of water at $28/ per day. Breakfast is not included with the room. There is a shuttle service available booked 24 hours in advance at $7/ per head.

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floors with balcony is ideal, if available, with a view of the strip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BLRvisit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I had a great time staying at MGM Signature , the value was great, comfort is outstanding, and the suite was everything you want .
I am looking forward to the next trip there and enjoying the Jacuzzi, and kitchenette, and the service we had received.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mkabdine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This was my second time staying at the Signature MGM and it was as beautiful as I remember. There were a few glitches upon arrival but everything was worked out and we had a beautiful room with a beautiful view. The only thing I would say that needs improvements is the wait staff at the Grand Pool. We saw our waitress several times walking by and tried to get her attention to get drinks for ourselves and our new friends we just met and she could not be bothered. We tried to get several other wait staff's attention and got the same response. When we finally did get someone they seemed to be put out so we started going straight to the bar. Other than that the hotel and pools are perfect for the weekend getaway in Vegas.

Room Tip: The higher up is the better view regardless of which side you are on.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jjglamgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The hotel is quite clean and the non-smoking is definitely a plus. In most Vegas hotels, I do not feel like I have any respite from the bustling crowds until I get upstairs to my room. However, at Signature, I had a relaxed feeling just walking into the lobby. Elevator waits were short and the ride was fast, even to the 35th floor. This was the first room where we had a balcony, which was wonderful. We reserved a one-bedroom suite to accommodate two children. This was much better than renting two rooms. Waiting on valets, especially when it is busy, was a little inconvenient. Walking to the strip, however, was not. One must do a lot of walking in Vegas anyway. I would recommend Signature to anyone looking for a little extra space and a kitchen in the room.

Room Tip: Other reviewers mentioned the pounding bass coming from the Wet Republic Beach Club. I am glad I as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MDF719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#14 of 265 in Las Vegas
16,472 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#21 of 265 in Las Vegas
25,031 reviews
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 265 in Las Vegas
3,542 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#29 of 265 in Las Vegas
30,291 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#50 of 265 in Las Vegas
18,689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#11 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £99 - £276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Expedia, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Agoda, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing