We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Another great stay at the Signature” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Signature at MGM Grand

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Another great stay at the Signature”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

This was our fifth stay here and the standards haven't dropped at all. The location is great and it's set back far enough to be pretty quiet whilst still only being a few minutes away from the MGM casino. We booked directly with one of the owners through VRBO (#425161) and we've already arranged our next stay with the same owner. He was really easy to deal with and easily contacted.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Mikey0762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,270 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,037
    3,005
    767
    277
    184
See reviews for
2,481
5,876
370
1,239
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,145)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

This is a great place to stay in Vegas. The link to the MGM is great so you have everything you need right there at the best price.
Service was great, cleaned well every day and beds so comfy. We loved it and would go back tomorrow if we could. Vegas itself was amazing I fell in love.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank natasha7333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central Valley, CA
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

Great property and location. The price was exceptional in comparison to same/similar locations on the strip. Quality and luxury.

Location- the towers are on the MGM property and a bit of a hike from the casino. It was about a 10 minute walk to get to first tower which seemed longer than it was.

Advanced info about the tower was limited. You check in separately at the towers but the directions weren't made clear beforehand in great detail about this. The parking situation at the towers is valet only and we weren't advised if there was a separate cost for this or not. We didn't know any better and parked in the main hotel self parking which was a long walk with our luggage. There is a separate entrance on Harmon with a manned security gate to use.

Staff at the check in desk were very attentive and took into consideration our anniversary. We were booked in Tower 1 on floor 37 listed as penthouse on the elevators which is fun to push when other people are going to their rooms! The room was clean and well appointed with kitchenette, couch, and balcony with a beautiful strip view. Bathroom had a small tv and jacuzzi tub. Lower floors may get noise from the road and monorail which runs right past the towers. There was a strange sound in the hallway at times that sounded like wind blowing that we never figured out where it came from.

Each tower had its own pool area separate from the main hotel pools which was nice. The pool for our tower was small, but nice and not too crowded. Other tower pools had shade at different times of the day. Towels provided and waitress for bar service. Cabanas can be rented, but plenty of lounge chairs available at no cost. Our tower also had a small gym with nice equipment.

The towers are not on the strip itself. There is a few blocks to walk down Harmon to the strip which can be tough if you don't like the heat. You could also walk all the way back through the casino Which takes longer.

The Signature is a unique experience based on luxury and privacy versus gambling and the flash of other strip locations. Of course you may not spend a lot of time in the rooms in Vegas, but when you do you should expect this type of experience.

Room Tip: Higher floors will get better views and less noise. Tower 1 is closest to casino, Tower 3 is closet...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mapquester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

The Signature is an EXCELLENT hotel. Was the most luxurious hotel I stayed at during my road trip. I was on the 34th floor and had a perfect view of the airport and all of the take offs and landings (if you are into that kind of thing which I am!) The elevators were super fast so you don't feel like a birthday may pass as you come and go. There is direct indoor access to the casino (but be prepared to walk A LOT). I was there for three days and only went outside once (to buy water because ANYTHING you buy inside is EXPENSIVE!) All of the staff I encountered were nice and pleasant. The downside- there was a rave in town (can't think of the name) and as such, there was lots of noise and door slamming throughout the night while they were there. I would definitely stay again IF I could find out what was going on prior. In a hotel that nice you should NEVER not get a good night's sleep because of noise like that.

Room Tip: Check for conventions/ activities prior to and see if you can position away from loud groups.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank dmh5662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees.

We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amarillo, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

Awesome time. The entire staff was friendly. The pool was awesome. The room service food was great and affordable. No hall noise at all. Loved the room and the personal balcony. Would like if it was closer to the strip.


Room Tip: Bring own pillow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jason D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Jason D:

Thank you for offering your truly “awesome” feedback! Friendly service, plush accommodations, and fabulous amenities contribute to a relaxing and luxurious experience our guests will not soon forget. Your comments are appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,


Signature Customer Relations
The Signature at MGM Grand
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Washington, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

The suite rooms are absolutely awesome, you are even enjoying the stay in your room. We did lounge around in our room without thinking there was the need to engage in more activities on the strip. Extremely relaxing and the spa tub in our Bathroom was absolutely a winner.,







  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Erika A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Erika A:

For a truly delightful in-room guest experience, why go anyplace else? The accommodations at Signature offer fabulous amenities, artistic décor, and modern furnishings. Relax, recover, and enjoy your time with us! We appreciate your generous feedback, and hope to see you again shortly.

Sincerely,


Signature Guest Relations
The Signature at MGM Grand
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Webster City, Iowa
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 days/4 nights. Our room was a suite on the 34th floor with a balcony, although our view wasn't the strip but that's ok. The rooms were clean, quiet, and exceeded our expectations. The towers are connected to the MGM Grand via air conditioned walkway. This was our first visit to Vegas and we can't imagine staying anywhere else.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Matt A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Matt A:

We are grateful for the opportunity to welcome you to Signature, on your first visit to Las Vegas. We strive to exceed expectations by providing guests with personalized customer service and stylishly appointed room accommodations. Our easy access to the MGM Grand also makes enjoying the fun and glamor of world class casinos and attractions only a short walk away. Thank you for sharing your sentiments. We hope to serve you again the next time you are in town.

Sincerely,


Signature Customer Relations
The Signature at MGM Grand
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,348 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,004 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#38 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,124 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#67 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, TravelUp and Southall Travel so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing