We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Excellent Service. Great location. Family friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Carson, California
1 review
“Excellent Service. Great location. Family friendly”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Great 4th of July vacation. Great family friendly environment. My daughter enjoyed the pools and I enjoyed the spacious rooms. Access to the MGM Grand amenities was an added bonus! I will definitely stay at the Signature at MGM again!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tyishaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,428 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,128
    3,052
    777
    283
    188
See reviews for
2,514
5,956
373
1,253
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,193)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

So far i have had 5 trips to Las Vegas in the last 3 years & looking to book again for next year.
I have stayed the Signature at MGM Grand 3 times, Aria once & Vdara Once. ( All MGM )

All Hotels are excellent but my favourite is the signature at mgm grand.

We have always stayed in one of the " PH suits " Level 36 or above & strip facing which has amazing views.

You have the option of each individual pool per tower, lazy river & easy access to wet repuiblic.

The music & atmosphere at the lazy river is unbeatable

Excellent hotel, staff & food!

Unbeatable prices

Room Tip: Strip facing highest floor possible
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chris r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2014

The Signature at MGM Grand is a quiet oasis midst the usual Las Vegas chaos. Large, beautiful rooms, quiet pool area, no casino craziness, and yet all of that is easily accessible by the connecting/enclosed walkway to MGM Grand so it's a perfect combination.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melody V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arab, Alabama
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The Signature at MGM offers great access to everything the Vegas Strip has to offer with less hassle, more comfort, and a great pool. Checking in is way faster than most of the other casinos and the hotel has way less traffic and noise. You have great access to in hotel dining that has some great food. The hotel and pool staff are very friendly and get what you need quickly. We have stayed here several times and for the money we love it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott_Pettitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely
Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastvale, California
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Awesome stay for my family. Can't complain with the service and the quality of the facility. I only wish that I can come back again with the awesome promos that they have! Having access to the gaming part of the MGM and having a non-gaming environment made our stay so much more focused and relaxed.

Room Tip: Ask for the 900 square foot suite. It's absolutely awesome and worth the amount we paid for. T...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mmacayaon59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, UK
Level Contributor
22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I stayed at two hotels in Las Vegas, both with studio suites. Although the Signature wasn't as modern and "designed" at the Palms Place it was by far the superior. Good check-in, well equipped kitchen*, excellent bathroom, comfortable room and a balcony (which you could actually get on to unlike the Palms). I'd stay here again!

*except there was no kettle, and not available from Housekeeping. Seriously - there was a Cuisinart and various other snazzy things but I had to boil water for tea in a saucepan. Odd.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aliceathome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We have been to Vegas twice and stayed at the Signature both times. We booked through vrbo.com. Just make sure that the room you are booking includes access to the MGM grand, because apparently not all of the rooms do.

Pros:
1) wonderful suite with a Jacuzzi
2) great view of the strip (we stayed at an upper penthouse, top floor)
3) access to MGM Grand pools, which are awesome! Lazy river, 4 other huge pools, whirlpools. It is an indoor walk to the MGM Grand and their pool complex and food court. It is also just a few minutes to walk to the strip.
4) no smoking in the buildings.
5) We arrived earlier than check-in and left later than check-out, and they were able to hold our bags for us so we didn't have to lug them around.
6) kitchen in the room (including a stove-top and dishes)

Cons:
1) carpet was a bit dirty.
2) since we were on the top (38th) floor, and there were only 4 elevators which didn't seem to come very often, riding down was often not the best experience (people crammed into the elevator since it took so long for one to come).

Room Tip: views from the top floors are amazing! although the ride in the elevator may get crowded. Make sur...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank crzchic26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,576 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#43 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,404 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, TravelUp, Ctrip TA, Holiday Gems, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing