We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Loved the tub”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #11 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved the tub”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel was ok. I wasn't crazy about it. The tub was amazing! Definitely was the highlight of my stay there. The kitchen was nice and well equipped. You have access to 6 pools and the pool party looked really fun! The location is convenient. Most stuff was in walking distance or an inexpensive cab ride.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Keonna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,632 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,244
    3,117
    788
    291
    192
See reviews for
2,566
6,038
381
1,275
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,233)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

For the past 3 years I've stayed at the MGM Grand with no idea what I was missing. The MGM Signature is a definite upgrade and well worth the money. The staff is friendly the selection of food is pretty good and the rooms are set up similar to a studio apartment.

Wonderful place to stay if you're traveling to Vegas!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stcymccoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We stayed here during a business conference and wasn't sure what to expect when arriving, usually staying on the strip. Though this hotel is tucked back from the strip, it's still a walkable distance and worth it. It has a great feel to it without the noise of slot machines, and the smell of cigarettes. If you're traveling to Las Vegas this hotel is worth staying at.

Room Tip: Any of the top two level penthouse suites are amazing and either direction have great views of the c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jonatha1n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

My husband and I booked our entire vegas trip with travelocity including 5 hotels and shows. This hotel was the only place to have issues with our reservations. We sat unhappy in their lobby for hours while the front desk attempted to find our reservation. We called travelocity twice and the issue was at the hotel end. Don't waste your precious vacation time at this hotel!!! The place may be nice but the front desk reservation check in system was horrible for us.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MrsCaldwell-Chu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your guest experience with us.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and would welcome the opportunity to speak with you personally. We have forwarded our direct contact information to your message site so that we may address your individual concerns and provide resolution for the future.

We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to any additional feedback you may provide.

Sincerely,
Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Bend WI
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Last stayed at the Signature in April. Last week needed to go to Vegas for business. Booked a standard room with a balcony rather than a suite since I was staying alone. Gorgeous room, great view, treated like royalty. What more could you want? The Signature is my new home away from home.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gamblingmansteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fords, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I switched in the middle of my trip to rid myself of the disgusting Cosmopolitan. Which was extremely dirty and disgusting. Half the lights didn't work and no fridge because it was full of booze.
I stayed at the Signature before and knew it was awesome!!
Very clean, quiet, and perfect for your every need.





  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank drl0903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Just came back from a week in Las Vegas, Stayed at the Signature MGM in a One bedroom suite with balcony. The room is large and clean. Service staff is always willing to assist. This is our third trip to Vegas and we found this room to be the quietest of any of the hotels we have stayed at.
The one issue with the room we had was the remote control on the televisions. They did not work in either TV unless you were within 5 feet. We called up to see if it can be fixed, they came within a few minutes and told us the sensors in the TVs were old and there was nothing they could do.
The other issue was the distance to the strip. Getting to MGM Grand was a breeze and took only a few minutes. If you wanted to walk to the strip not through the Grand, it would take about 10 minutes outside.
Spent the days at the pool, great service, the lifeguards serve cold water to you even in the pool, well appreciated. The service at the pool from the waitress was good, some better than others. Kelly was the best server we had in tower pool 1. Very nice person! The people at the pool were all very friendly.
My wife and I loved the room, spacious and comfortable but it was a bit far off the strip for her liking.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gof16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees.

We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 262 in Las Vegas
24,006 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,861 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#48 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 262 in Las Vegas
26,503 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#72 of 262 in Las Vegas
18,302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Expedia, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Travelbag, Hotels.com, TravelUp, LateRooms, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing