We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #12 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

Overall, great place to stay. Spacious rooms with great bathrooms. The TVs didn't work properly, but otherwise everything was very nice...clean...and comfortable. High resort fees - $28/night per room. Not a five star, but above average rooms. Much nicer than the other hotels we've stayed at in Vegas.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Eric K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,576 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,210
    3,098
    786
    289
    193
See reviews for
2,547
6,016
380
1,269
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,221)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Shoreline, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

A great place to stay, valet parking included, quick check in, helpful staff, and large, junior suits. We stayed five days, having a quiet refuge to come back to among the chaos of LV, is a life saver. It's about a two block walk to the strip, and all the gambling, restaurants and shows. For the shows you can't walk to, cab service is quick and inexpensive. There is only one limited service restaurant on site, the food was good and inexpensive. The beds are comfortable, the bathrooms large, the living room area large enough. The pools, each tower has it's own pool, are large enough that we always got a lounger and never were crowded in the pool. We stayed in tower 3, it was quicker for us to walk outside to the strip, rather than walk through all three towers, to access MGM grand, no matter what tower your in it's not that far to either the strip or MGM grand. Check out easy and quick.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank B3425PCanthonyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nijlen, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We stayed in the Signature last week with the family (2 adults, 2 young teens). The hotel shows a very luxury atmosphere; the suite we had was spacious and having all comfort you could think of. Unfortunately, this room didn't have 2 double beds as we expected, but a king-size bed and a sofa-bed for the kids. This was below expectations. The disappointed became even bigger when we had to make up this sofa ourselves. The bottom sheets and blanket was even missing !! As well we missed towels to accommodate the 4 of us... after some calls, the housekeeping came to fix it. I must say the housekeeping people were wiry friendly, what cannot be said of the reception-clerck, which was very unfriendly and arrogant. A shame to the grandeur of this hotel.

Another draw back of this hotel is that it is quite distant from the Strip.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Reunis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Our stay was beyond I thought it could be. Check in was quick, easy and we were able to check in early! My husband and I were here to celebrate my birthday and I am thrilled he chose the Signature. Yes, it is a walk to the MGM Grand but it really isn't that bad. We did have a couple of very minor issues (no wash cloths & remote needed batteries) but it was resolved in less than 5 minutes. Love this property and all it has to offer!!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kdmb22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winston-Salem,NC
Level 6 Contributor
350 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 215 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Fabulous resort hotel tucked a block back from the chaos and crowds of the Strip which for us is more than fine. The hotel is very serene and has lovely staff - Serge took care of us and we sought him out throughout our stay as he was efficient and gracious.

Serge checked us into an upgraded penthouse suite which was wondferful - full kitchenette and the coffeemaker alone was 'golden' as trekking down 31 flights to Starbucks in the A.M. sucks!!!!

The views from our Suite in Tower 2 were awesome- over 120 degrees of Vegas- saw not only the Strip but incoming Monsoons- epic.
No chairs on the balcony~just pull out dinging chairs - works great!!

The 3 towers of the Signature are joined by an air conditioned walkway to the MGM and guests can charge all expenses incurred in the MGM to their rooms(as well as all MGM hotels are joined through gambling with M Card). Each tower has its own swimming pool, which weren't busy (there is no shade and few umbrellas which could explain why!) but the pools are clean and a nice size. There were also minimL kids around.

To reach the Strip, you can leave the hotel by the main entrance on Harmon drive and a short walk brings you to The Strip by Planet Hollywood/Miracle Mile - remember all Hotels have free valet parking - super easy to valet park at where ever and walk around....

Room Tip: High floor in Tower 3 have best views
See more room tips
Green Features: Towels and sheets are changed as and when requested by the guest.

Green Features: Grren tip - ask for towels and sheets to be changed
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Outlanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We booked a one bedroom balcony suite for my family of four 2 adults and our twins that were celebrating their 21st Birthday and first visit to Vegas .Our room was on a high floor with a beautiful view of the strip although being out on the balcony made me a little nervous ...
Suite was very spacious which meant plenty of room for all of us even when we kept the sofa bed made up . The price for our stay was very reasonable which makes this a great option.

The kitchen has a full sized fridge which we made good use of for beer, soft drinks and water. You can also request crockery and cutlery if you plan to use the stove I do not cook on holiday so did not make use of this.

Bathroom had a huge jet bath and shower and there was another bathroom with shower which was handy with there being 4 of us in the room.

My twin boys LOVED the MGM they went to see Calvin Harris at Hakkasan and they also enjoyed Wet Republic. In my opinion it really is a good choice for young adults and having also stayed at the MGM Grand I think either would really suit young adults.

The walk is not so bad we went out through the main entrance of the Signature and round the corner into Planet Hollywood found this to be quicker.

During the week we had a one night stay at the Wynn our favourite and let the boys have the room to themselves at the Signature.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shockedelicka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Signature Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I only stayed for one night, but if you were in Las Vegas I would certainly recommend The Signature. There are cheaper places, but the quality and size of the accommodation is fantastic. A kitchenette would also allow you to prepare your own meals.

The MGM pools are just a short walk away, and you can access the strip from the hotel.

It is a long walk to the Caesars Palace end of the strip but you can avoid smoky casinos.

There is a resort fee to bear in mind, and if you can I would buy something for breakfast from a shop as the options in the towers are a bit pricey and limited.

Room Tip: We had a balcony room, but it faced the airport so the view wasn't much to shout about. Rooms in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Devolutionboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Siganture Guest Relations at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this review, 16 August 2014
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees.

We have provided our direct contact information to your message site in the event that we may provide any additional assistance.

We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Nicole Cavanah
Signature Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,797 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,760 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#49 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 262 in Las Vegas
25,815 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#72 of 262 in Las Vegas
18,096 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Booking.com, TravelUp, Ctrip TA, LateRooms, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing