We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Great Get Away!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #13 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Aptos
Level Contributor
38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Get Away!”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

This place is wonderful! The rooms are nice and smoke free. The pools are great but shallow, so not good for lap swimming, more just to cool off. I would recommend a car or a monorail pass. The way it is set up you are a good walk from the Strip, however because it is set back off the Strip it is quiet, yet all the excitement is just around the corner! Great stay and would recommend it without a second thought.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rachelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,513 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,181
    3,073
    782
    288
    189
See reviews for
2,529
5,996
379
1,262
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,211)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Providence Forge, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Suites are excellent. Staff is friendly and efficient.Pools are great.Concierge was very nice and found us tickets for quite a few shows. Check-in was extremely easy. Valet service is very quick retrieving your vehicle. Short drive from this hotel to Red Rock Canyon.


Room Tip: You do need to request the dishes and utensils for the kitchen once your arrive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

This place and the staff have always been truly amazing, I have never had a problem I choose them every time I go to Las Vegas. The staff at the valet were always extremely nice to us especially after our long walks in the Vegas heat when they saw us they would always offer water.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

We had a lovely stay at this hotel.
Definitely recommend it if you need somewhere quieter but near all the action!
Receptionist were really helpful and friendly.
The room was spacious, we loved it. However the shower wasn't good. The first 2 days i didn't get hot water, but luckily is hot in Vegas!
Highly recommend it !

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MonmonAnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment in Tower 3 , great room , full kitchen ..huge bathrooms ... Bed
was excellent extremely comfortable. The towers are the same , tower 1 is closest to the MGM itself so if you are going there it's faster from T1. Swimming pools are good, pretty relaxed and stress free ..can use the much bigger pool layout in the MGM. Staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZenStone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
55 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We stayed here on our honeymoon (july 13, wouldnt let me go back that far). We were upgraded to a penthouse and the lady checking us in was so friendly and sweet, definitely did not expect any special treatment in Las Vegas. We got a pretty good deal on this hotel, probably couldn't afford it normally.

It's the best hotel we have stayed in - the bed was divine, everything was clean, easy to get around - its not right on the strip but my husband and i like to walk and didnt want to be right on the strip - room service is good, the drinks by the pool are fabulous (expensive, we had a credit). the only half bad thing was because of the location of the pools, they get shaded quite early so you lose some sun (at least the one we hung out at) but it was the middle of july and i had to have a nap everyday because i was always dehydrated and tired from the sun, so thats not really a bad thing.

anywho! really fabulous hotel, would absolutely stay there again if we could afford it.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kristenlees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middleton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
53 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Great hotel connected via moving enclosed walkways to the MGM Grand Hotel when you want action: Casino,restaurants, Shows, Food court, Pools etc. Relax away from the Casino in your room enjoying the balcony, private pool, private bar, small cafe. Vegas strip within walking distance to other Hotels/Shops/Restaurants. Signature clean, comfortable bed and good room service.
Option room on the strip view or mountain view where I enjoy the view of the airport / City lights / sunrise over the mountains.

Room Tip: Strip view or Corner suites larger-0ne bedroom -2 baths-kitchen -2 tvs Mountain vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank terry l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
23,599 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,688 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#46 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#7 of 263 in Las Vegas
3,156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Holiday Gems, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, Southall Travel, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing