We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“amazing luxurious hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #12 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
glasgow
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“amazing luxurious hotel”
Reviewed 21 May 2009

wow what a hotel, best bed and baths in the world!!, staff couldnt have done more for you they were fantastic, hotel is linked to the mgm grand by an enclosed walk way so you dont have to go outside to get through to the ammenities of the mgm grand, fantastic location

  • Stayed December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kellyxmx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12,577 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,211
    3,098
    786
    289
    193
See reviews for
2,548
6,016
380
1,269
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,221)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2009

My wife and I stayed at the Signature early this month and we just couldn't be happier. This is our 6th time in Vegas over the last 12 years and have stayed at the Paris, Treasure Island, Hilton, Bellagio, etc....and nothing compares to the Signature as far as value for the price. Honestly, I don't think we would stay anywhere else.

The Hotel is perfectly located behind the MGM Grand. We stayed in Tower 2 with a balcony facing the pools. A lot of people complains about the 10 minute walk from the Signature to the Casino, but to us it was a nice & comfortable walk (and secure I may add). You actually don't do any walking because it is primarily moving walkways.

The room was awesome - plenty of space with a great decor. As soon as we saw the room my wife and I did not stop saying "wow" until an hour later. Not busy, not fancy - just perfect with all the amenities. It has a full amenity kitchen which it is nice to have when you need to put together a quick breakfast before you embark in your daily journey - specially if you have children. The bathroom was huge - with a great Jacuzzi that we put to good use. The bed/linens were so great both of us had a hard time waking up and leaving the bedroom. We just wanted to stay in bed and relax.

One of the best things I liked was the valet parking. Being able to just come in at any hour through a "gated" entrance and leave the car outside the lobby with a very "friendly" member of the staff was incredible. Moreover, everyday I went to pick up the car, the staff will bring it up from the underground garage within 5 minutes.

We were able to get the 4th night free - so it was a great deal for us. If you want a clean hotel with a superb room, friendly staff, nice pools, and want to feel pampered, this is the way to go. I promise you - you won't be dissapointed.

We think we found our new "home" in Vegas. Happy travels

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Moncho16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2009

Our first trip to Vegas we stayed for 6 nights at Tower 3. We didn't mind the walk to the MGM or the strip, but the incense they use in the lobbys-1, 2 and 3-was overpowering and awful. I will admit I had a cold and may have been sensitive, but really if someone doesn't like artificial scent it is nasty. Had to call for maid service, was out all day and had to leave again for 2 hours while they cleaned up, didn't get water refreshed and had spotty internet. The bed was awesome, though, and the tub was lovely. However, we had friends in other hotels with similar rooms and pricing that were closer to the strip, without having to call for Internet, maid service or water on a daily basis. Not having a convenience store was also frustrating-but again I was sick so may not have bothered me another time. Being February, they only had 1 pool open, very far from Tower 3, although advertising "year round pools".

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Red_Delish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire,UK
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2009

We went on the VRBO website and booked with Blue Chip Vegas.... I booked 3 rooms altogether all on the 37th floor of tower 2. We had a one bedroom suite 37702 which connected to a junior suite 37704 and also a junior suite down the hall 37718.

Room 37702 (one bedroom suite) was where our party spent most of our time because it had a separate living room, a kitchen and a fabulous balcony.... the view was of the airport straight ahead but if you looked right you could see a stunning view of the strip... this view could also be seen from the bedroom.

The other two rooms; junior suites were also spacious clean and tidy and couldn't be faulted with their huge jacuzzi tubs, massive showers and insanely comfy beds but if I was to go again I would definately be paying the extra for a balcony... it's a must.

The only thing I will say is that when we arrived the TV wouldn't work properly in the one bedroom suite.... not a huge problem as there was another TV in the living room but when we phoned down to reception they said they couldn't help because it wasn't their room, you have to phone the owner of the suite to get it fixed.... we did this and it was fixed the next day but I didn't like the idea of not being able to have reception sort things out. But we got a great deal on the rooms so I put this slight niggle to one side.

A great plus to this hotel is it is non-smoking and very quiet being slightly away from The Strip... a little haven from all the noise and smoke.

The hotel is situated behind the MGM Grand. This means you have to travel through a walkway to get to the MGM Grand and then walk through the MGM Grand to get to the strip. This is only an inconvenience if you forget something and have to go all the way back!!! I think it only took around 10 mins to do this trip but it was worth it for the fab acommodation. The best way around this is to get taxis from the lobby of the Signature rather than try to walk everywhere.

Overall an excellent hotel, if I ever get back to Vegas I will certainly look at staying here again.

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MartyandJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
artcolby
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2009

This is by far the best place to say in Vegas. The hotel's quiet but close to all the action and the monorail -- just minutes from the MGM casino and all restaurants. The rooms and beautiful and very quiet. I won't stay anywhere else in Vegas.

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank artcolby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, AB
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2009

Did originally book the MGM Grand West Wing hotel but was upgraded to a 1000sq ft suite in the Signature for our 4 night stay; was very cool of the staff to offer the upgrade to us.

This hotel is amazing; very clean; suites are luxurious and very posh. Hotel staff was very friendly and concierce was very helpful. KA is AWESOME; definitely go see that one if you stay at the MGM Grand or Signature Hotels.

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WYD69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2009

My sister and I and our boyfriends stayed here from May 10 -12th.....we wanted a two bedroom suite but found it was too expensive booking directly with the hotel or did not find it at all through Expedia, which we normally book through, but found it AND for much less through BlueChip. I was VERY hesitant at first as this was another party I was dealing with. I visited their website and called them and they answered all my questions regarding housekeeping, concierge, etc. We got a PH suite on the 37th floor (corner unit) and it was amazing! We even got to check in early at around 2pm. There were BlueChip cards provided to us there for discounts to certain events, shows or restaurants and contact numbers for housekeeping and concierge. We were well taken care of. Housekeeping did their thing and always provided us with two bottles of water everyday (much more than the hotel's water). WI-FI was dependable, valet was super efficient, reception was amazing - even at printing us directions to certain places. The kitchen was fabulous and had everything... I MEAN EVERYTHING you could use for cooking/ baking. Even though we were there for two nights we had time to go to Whole Foods grocery store and spend a lovely evening eating dinner we had prepared. The Jacuzzi was also something else....especially after a whole day spent at the Grand Canyon. Our last day we were even able to check out a little later than the check out time and we didn't get charged! BlueChip really made our stay here at The Signature a memorable one!

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KZalamea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,798 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,761 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#49 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 262 in Las Vegas
25,840 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#72 of 262 in Las Vegas
18,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Property: Signature at MGM Grand
Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#10 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TravelUp, LateRooms, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing