We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Nice Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Signature at MGM Grand
Ranked #11 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 20 September 2010

Nice Luxury hotel right off the strip for easy access to all other attractions in Vegas. Many shows and concerts are played here as well.

Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
Thank AaronH14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12,773)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9,777 - 9,783 of 12,773 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2010

On our second trip to Vegas we decided to stay here, we wanted to celebrate our wedding anniversary in style and that's exactly what the Signature is. Room was amazing, views were amazing, service was out of this world. Only downside is the distance between MGM Grand and MGM Signature it is further than made out to be, we did not mind the walk but others may find it difficult.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank julie8884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2010

Awesome hotel!!!! We originally booked the Junior Suite but when we checked in they upgraded us to penthouse!! Beautiful hotel/apartments rooms are decked out with a full kitchen and utensils, we caught a taxi to the nearest grocery store and stocked up on food/drinks and alcohol enough for the duration of our stay which saves you a lot of money eating out all the time which we found quite pricey. Staff was so friendly and helpful at all times. Fitness centre was fantastic and provided with towels and free water. All three towers are linked together with MGM and easy to walk around. A bit far from the actual strip but we didnt mind at all, easy to get by cab and back. After seeing all the other hotels and casinos we definitely thought The Signature was the best to stay in. Wet Republic at MGM Grand is a must to go to if you have to go to one day pool party! Just get yourself on a guest list! Would stay here again in a heatbeat!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kittykat_206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2010

The signature was all and more than I had hoped for from reading other reviews. We stayed in tower one on the 27th floor in a junior suite with a wonderful view of the strip. The walk to and from the MGM was short (3 minutes from lift doors to top of MGM stairs) and with moving walkways and scented air-conditioning it was a pleasant change from the smoky atmosphere elsewhere. Pool at tower one was quiet and we were served with complimentary sample iceddrinks and iced water which was a nice touch. MGM pool was crowded but also a change from the quiet when needed. Amenties in the suite were top class and allowed us to eat in room with cold milk and drinks on hand from fridge. Minor downside was the fees of 20 dollars per day for water and wi fi but as we were aware of this it was not a surprise. Wi fi was quick and useful to stay in touch with home when needed. To sum up I cannot see us staying anywhere else if and when we return and even checking out the entrance of tower 2 looked even nicer than 1 which in itself was excellent. Staff all helpful andp pleasant, no complaints whatsoever!!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ColRob2212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2010

We stayed at the MGM Sig for 6 nights recently and loved this hotel. Unfortunately our stay was marred by issues with our booking. We booked through a so called "verified owner" with positive reviews from "verified reviewers" found on Flip Key. Thankfully their listing has now been removed from Flip Key. We only ended up getting 4 our of 6 nights booked for us, had to wait for a confirmation number each day and check out and back in each day as he did our reservation on a day by day basis instead of booking us in for 6 nights. 2 days he made no reservation and sent us no confirmation number - so we had to pay again for those 2 nights.

That aside the hotel was great, fantastic rooms with a great view and friendly staff. In particular we would like to thank Jacqueline from the front desk for being ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC, she definitely went above and beyond the call of duty trying to help us. We've given the 5 stay service rating with her in mind. She even called us with an update in her own time after finishing work and was the only staff member who made the effort to try and figure out what was happening with our bookings (not that I can hold that against the rest of the staff as it was not the hotels problem).

Would recommend staying at this hotel but be very wary if booking through a private owner as it sounds like there are several scams out there involving the MGM. We will definitely be booking straight through the hotel next time, this is the first bad experience we've had booking through an owner but after this have decided it's not worth the risk! Do not book though anyone using email address [-]. I think his name is Adam Miller.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LiznTim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2010

Almost a year since our last stay at the Signature and it is still our preferred LV condo/hotel. The only change we noticed is a little belt tightening. No more unlimited free water bottles at the pool. They now have water coolers and cups. That's OK, just bring one bottle and refill as needed. My previous reviews are still valid. Hopefully, the Signature will continue on for years to come.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HikerBiker2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2010

My husband and I booked our Honeymoon stay at the Signature through Expedia. I must say, we were not dissappointed by the reviews! We just had a basic room, but were upgraded for free to a penthouse suite with a strip/mountain view on the 33rd floor (we did check in on a Monday, so were just lucky). Expedia gave us a $50 room service credit, which we used on our last night. It was enough for dinner for two (and desert, get the apple crumb!). As all the previous reveiws stated, it is a good bit of walking to get to other casinos, but after all we ate, we found the walking very beneficial. We used the MGM Grand pool, which was nice. The Signature pools were all but deserted, so we could have easily went, but wanted to go in the lazy river.

If you are with a family, or want to save money on meals, buy a Deuce bus pass and take a trip to Von's Grocery store. We bought all of our breakfast and snack foods there and saved a ton! The deuce bus also takes you down the strip or to Freemont. It is $2 pp one way or $7 pp/day. Believe me, it is well worth it!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MrsKatieO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#16 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,365 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,046 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#50 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,167 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#37 of 263 in Las Vegas
27,860 reviews
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
#77 of 263 in Las Vegas
18,667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Signature at MGM Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Signature at MGM Grand

Address: 145 East Harmon Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#9 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#13 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: £92 - £406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Signature at MGM Grand 4.5*
Number of rooms: 576
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Signature is a world within a world. As your private portal to everything Las Vegas, you're free to indulge in an incredible array of diversions – with one commonality: an elevated level of personalized service. So whether you're grabbing a drink at The Lounge or basking in the private luxury of your own poolside cabana, you'll experience a level of attention and dedicated service that's unsurpassed, right at the heart of the most exciting city on the planet. Truly, this is Vegas at its best. As your gateway to this most incredible of cities, The Signature puts you at the doorstep of Las Vegas' most amazing experiences. Our concierge is just the person to open that door and show you the way through. Allow us to serve your every whim, from show tickets to procuring a table at that must-experience restaurant to making your golf reservations. And when you feel the desire to leave your tranquil escape for the excitement of Vegas, the gaming, nightlife and entertainment of the phenomenal MGM Grand is right next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MGM Resorts International, TravelUp, Booking.com, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, LateRooms, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Signature at MGM Grand reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Signature Hotel Las Vegas
Signature Las Vegas
Mgm Grand Signature
Signature At Mgm Grand Hotel
Signature Mgm Grand Las Vegas
Mgm Signature Las Vegas
Signature Mgm Las Vegas
Signature At MGM Grand Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing