We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Skylofts at MGM Grand
Nearby Hotels
US$218
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$202
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$199
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$201
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$355
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$250
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$58
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
339
39
8
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
39
8
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom loftbutler servicesky loftssteam showerinfinity tubespresso machinepre arrivalpillow menuprivate elevatorchampagne bubblesfree moviesmedia roomprivate butlerairport pickconcierge teamtop floorvip lounge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Never stayed anywhere like it! My wife and I took our babymoon to Vegas. Was a little nervous about the smoke, but not an issue at all once you were in the Skylofts. The service was amazing and the accommodations even better! Any hotel I ever stay at anywhere in the world will be forever compared to Skylofts. There was not one request they didn't handle with ease and promptness. You can't beat the butler service (thanks Mark and Michael!) and the beautiful infiniti spa tub, steam shower and pillow menu! We loved the room so much we decided to have dinner in our room one night. Ordered up from one of the many restaurants downstairs and our butler set a very nice dinner right at our dining room table. As most reviewers also mention, if you have the opportunity to dine at the Mansion, DO NOT pass it up! Probably the most expensive breakfast I have ever had, but well worth it! World-class experience and cannot wait to go back!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Drumma11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skylofts, Manager at Skylofts at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your fantastic review! Congratulations once again on the newest addition to your family and we are so glad that you choose to celebrate with us! We love to pamper our guests and we take so much pride in our service. We are thrilled that you chose to "dine-in" one night from one of our restaurants. This is a very unique service that we provide to SKYLOFTS guests and one that our guests always enjoy. We were also very happy to hear that you were able to enjoy breakfast at the Mansion. It is such a beautiful area and truly makes for a memorable experience! We are honored that we will be the benchmark of all other hotels and we hope you will visit us again soon!

Sincerely,

SKYLOFTS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

This is my fifth stay at the MGM SkyLofts. I have stayed in the best suites in LV and this is still my favorite. Celebreties agree as they frequent the SkyLofts as well. The Ghost Rolls Royce Limo Service, your own Butler, drinks stocked to your liking, a pillow menu, multi jet, steam shower, overflow bath, remote controlled room, cappucino maker, 5 different coffee beans and tea leaves, room service that is exquisite, access to the Mansion private restaurant (they will make you whatever you please), fooze ball tables, workout rooms, amazing turndown service, entire suite audio/video/light/climate controller........and so much more. If you have the means, stay here.

Room Tip: 1 bedroom skyloft, perfect for couples
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheMacallan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skylofts, Manager at Skylofts at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your loyalty and for sharing your feedback and experiences! We strive to be the very best with our room, the services we provide, our amenities, and all of the extra little surprises! We have enjoyed pampering you each and every stay and look forward to the opportunity to do it again!

Sincerely,

SKYLOFTS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

The Skylofts were amazing! I am a snob when it comes to Vegas rooms and frequent the Penthouse suite at the Bellagio and have stayed in many hotel suites. This one was by far the best one yet! The Butler service was outstanding. I had many special requests and they graciously accommodated them all. My husband and I were there to get re-married for our 10 year anniversary and everyone at the Skylofts made it such a special trip. Had a great reception in the loft and the guests had a great time with our open bar, playing pool, nice sound system to play some loud music and the food. It was nice to have VIP access to clubs and reservations too! I cant wait to go back!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skylofts, Manager at Skylofts at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and happy anniversary once again! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and it was our pleasure serving you! Our LOFTS are perfect for entertaining, so we are extremely happy that you enjoyed the experience! We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

SKYLOFTS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

late review

nothing like it !!!

You pay a fortune in a 5 star in London or NYC - this is nothing like any of that garbage!
Great rooms - pool tables/music everywhere/butler service/Limo

We had a view right down the strip

hope to be back someday!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skylofts, Manager at Skylofts at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our LOFTS are certainly much more spacious than the typical city suite, our LOFTS start at 1,400sq foot and only go up from there. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,

SKYLOFTS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

We stayed at the SkyLofts a few times during business in Vegas. The check in could be faster but once you are in your "loft" it's smooth sailing.The personal butler is awesome-friendly and always helpful.The dining room was sexy and I wished we had a party there ! There was room ! The room service menu is great (and they are very accommodating to food allergies) The upstairs bedroom is FABULOUS ! You can control everything with one remote and that also means the light shades. It was DARK-AWWWWWW Sleepy sleep. The amazing spa shower & tub are my personal faves .Can't wait to go back. The decor downstairs needs an upgrade -it's a bit worn and dated.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WeRTrippin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skylofts, Manager at Skylofts at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review! Our Crestron room control system and our spa-style bathrooms are always big hits with our guests! We are so happy you enjoyed them. Thank you for your feedback regarding the living room furniture. We strive to keep everything current and in great condition, so we will be sure to address this. We hope that you will visit us again soon!

Sincerely,

SKYLOFTS Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews